Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in La Palma

Find great prices with Avis in La Palma, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Tue 28 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Fri 31 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are

Ratings for Avis in La Palma

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Avis locations in La Palma

Opening hours

  • La Palma Airport - La Palma
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 9pm
    Tuesday 8am - 9pm
    Wednesday 8am - 9pm
    Thursday 8am - 9pm
    Friday 8am - 9pm
    Saturday 8am - 9pm
    Sunday 8am - 9pm

Avis counters near La Galga

Reviews of Avis in La Palma

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Andrew La Palma Airport - La Palma 24 January 2017
Check in and out very smooth Car was difficult to locate in parking area
8.6
Jens La Palma Airport - La Palma 30 November 2016
Extremely kind Avis-staff
8.8
Anonymous La Palma Airport - La Palma 16 November 2016
Everything ready at airport desk, quick collection, even quicker drop-off. All very efficient A few scuffs on the car, one not on the record sheet
9.0
John La Palma Airport - La Palma 07 October 2016
did what it said on the tin on collection car ran very rough after 260km refilled with correct fuel then o.k
8.8
Anonymous La Palma Airport - La Palma 29 January 2016
GPS had instructions in many languages but not in English.
8.6
Anonymous La Palma Airport - La Palma 02 March 2015
Clean fairly powerful car with plenty of space. Automatic car requested, told a Skoda Yeti, got a Citroen C4 which had a poor gear change for the situation - going up steep hills you need a fast change, not a long hesitation and speed loss each time.
7.6
Willem La Palma Airport - La Palma 28 February 2015
All personal data entered via the Internet were asked again at the service desk
7.4
Anonymous La Palma Airport - La Palma 29 January 2014
Arriving at Gran Canaria I found out that I ordered my car in La Palma (wrong island). The man at the desk arranged another car very quick without me paying extra. Good service. I took a long time to find the car in the parkinglot. There were two places for Avis-cars. They were rebuilding the lot so that might have been the couse.
8.0
Anonymous La Palma Airport - La Palma 25 January 2014
Simple and straightforward No visible costs for additional insurance.
9.6

Top companies in La Palma

Avis is in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 128
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 495
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 327
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 469
5 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 187
See all companies in La Palma