Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Gran Canaria

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Gran Canaria and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ThomasMay 3, 2017
I like that I am in the EuropCar computer system and they have all my details ready.
I would like to understand better how to get frequent flyer/rewards points with Rentalcars.com, EuropCar and also airlines, etc?
8.4
JonasApril 10, 2017
Good value for money. Nice clean car of newer model.
The app pointed me to the wrong pick up location.
9.2
March 2, 2017
I liked the disponibility of you staff in Las Palmas and Spain, because we had some problem with the car ( it was a little problem with the paint in the moment of pickup, it was a warning light to made the techical revision, but the language, even in english, was noot clear ane we worried not to dammage the car ), but they did the best to solve al
This little events make us a little unsatisfaid because we were in vacantion and we wanted to forgot all the problems
7.2
AndriusOctober 17, 2016
Friendly staff, had problems with our first vehicle, but they were solved, and thanks to that we had a great vacation.
8.6
August 14, 2016
the address was not so easy to find
8.0
January 29, 2016
The counter staff were very helpful with directions etc...
I was downgraded to a renault clio with brakes that screamed each time they were used.
6.2
December 29, 2015
Very economical
Engine kept faltering and not responding properly to accelerator pressure when on motorway. I thing it needed servicing andf reported this when I dropped it off
7.8
DavidJune 22, 2015
Very helpful and friendly gentleman on counter when collecting car - couldn't do enough to help us
9.0
ChristopherJanuary 23, 2015
Car as described with low mileage. Well located office in arrivals hall. Most travel was in mountains but achieved 540kms on 40ltrs of petrol. Able to return car even at 5a.m.
8.0
StephenDecember 21, 2014
Very pleased with collection process, easy to find car. Car drove well, good size for holiday. Prompt response following check in, pleased with refund of fuel that was not used.
8.8
DerekOctober 18, 2014
Staff were focused on up selling all the time. They tried to upgrade our car without asking. He just assumed we would want a larger car and handed me the keys. Only when I asked did he explain that it would be an additional charge. Also tried to sell us insurance when we had already paid for insurance during the booking. All very cynical
6.0
PhilipJune 22, 2014
New vehicle, clean and easy to locate at airport
no one to 'check in ' vehicle on return, I had to go back to the airport desk to drop off keys and no physical check completed by hire company on vehicle
5.777777777777778
RubenMay 12, 2014
We had a technical problem with our first car,but we instantly get a(better) replace car
9.777777777777779
February 16, 2014
Easy to upgrade car at time of collection, liked full to full fuel
Nothing
10.0
February 16, 2014
Prompt friendly service. Pick-up & return was without any problems. Car clean with no mechanical problems.
Fair amount of minor dents & scratches on the bodywork when the car was collected.
9.333333333333334
February 12, 2014
Returning the car with a full tank so only paying for what we used.
It was difficult to find car at the start and there was no one there when we returned the car to check it over.
8.666666666666666
January 30, 2014
The smoothness of the procedure, both collecting the vehicle, and returning it, was second to none. The staff at both points were efficient, and provided service with a smile. Can't fault it!
9.11111111111111
January 26, 2014
Difficult to find the car, maybe due to building activities in GC Las Palmas airport
See above
8.0
January 23, 2014
I liked the Fuel policy. I liked that there was not a long queue at the counter. The staff were efficient. Sensible scratch and paintwork chip policy.
It was a long walk to the car and the person with the key had to be found. Not a big problem but added time, which was annoying as the flight had taken an hour extra.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Gran Canaria
Very good
7.75 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations