Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Jerez

Read customer reviews on Firefly in Jerez and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 1, 2017
Very easy pick up and drop off
admin surcharge for fuel - just a rip off! The insurance add on is very expensive but taking it from the rental company does save the grief of a deposit and the checking of the vehicle at the start and the end if the rental.
8.4
DavidMarch 29, 2017
Very good value and Firefly were very helpful, upgrade was good.
The time to do the paperwork for hiring the care seems unnecessarily long and manual in most cases, could be automated with all drivers details and hire details automatically in the systems
8.8
December 21, 2016
It was a great deal and car was perfect.
I forgot my car charger and called 30 minutes after I dropped off the car. They said it wasn't there and I know for a fact that it was there. It is a cheap thing, but I would have liked it better if I had gotten it back.
8.2
October 18, 2016
thanks for the help !
8.8
MichaelOctober 16, 2016
Ease of returning the car .
Awkward to find the car in the car park
8.4
October 5, 2016
The car and the price
The time waiting at the desk to get the car
7.8
BrianMay 27, 2016
upgrade and new car
nothing
8.8
May 17, 2016
The air condition do not work....
8.0
AnthonyMay 5, 2016
Pick up queque
8.4
AndrewMay 2, 2016
Friendly efficient staff and a lovely new car but most importantly no hard sell on insurance etc. Overall a straightforward and positive experience.
8.8
April 29, 2016
Existing damage on car was not already shown on condition report.
8.0
PeterSeptember 17, 2015
Price
There were "scratches" and a "blob of paint" on the car which had not been pointed out so was concerned that I may have been bled for causing them and been charged for damage; therefore spent time photographing them before leaving rather than spending more time returning to the desk and asking staff to come and agree state of car.
8.4
August 27, 2015
The drop off process was quick anf easy although by that time I had already paid an additional 160 euros that I was expecting so maybe it was quick purposely !!
I had to pay an additional 160 euros for an excess waiver. This was not clear at the time that I had originally booked the car. It asked for a credit card as deposit and I only had my debit card with me. This should be more transparent when making a booking. It started my holiday on an a disppointingy.
6.4
July 18, 2015
Easy to find the desk and car at the airport
The lady behind the desk did not come and look at the car with me. It had a few scratches that were not noted down. When I went back in and told her she came out and looked around it with me.
8.2
March 3, 2015
Car was new nice and clean. Friendly staff although fuel policy was not explained.
Fuel policy and service charge for this. Should be in the price just charge all in.
7.4
August 6, 2014
Helpful friendly staff. Car was new and on good condition
10.0
KeesJuly 30, 2014
Clean car
We booked also a gps. But de gps was not updated in 32 months..( says the device) Had Some trouble to reconize Some roads. It was not worth the money
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Jerez
Very good
7.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations