Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Fuerteventura

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Fuerteventura and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 15, 2017
ok motor
Whipers and floor mats deed to be replaced
7.6
BrianFebruary 9, 2017
Very helpful staff located in an office I could access while the luggage was unloaded from the plane. A member of staff was waiting in the car park to take our keys when we returned.
The lighting in the car park is poor and it took 20 minutes to find our car.
8.6
PeterFebruary 7, 2017
Now they have sorted out the location of the office and the pick-up location, it was very easy. In common with all local hire cars that I saw, mine had minor damage to the exterior but it was perfectly acceptable and there was no dispute on return.
8.4
AndrasJanuary 26, 2017
Smooth and easy process. Nice staff
There were a lot of small damages on the car but they weren't mark in the contract (but i took photos of them and there weren't any problem in the end)
9.2
January 16, 2017
Excellent counter staff,very smart,thorough and professional.
I had a problem exiting the car park,confusing as old markings had not been erased. Got there in the end though.
8.8
December 15, 2016
Car was in good overall condition and was clean.
1. Car had slight damage which was not indicated on handover, had to go back to office. 2. Interrent was in the eurocar office, I was not told this. Took a while to find. 3. Fuel tank indicated full but fuel gauge dropped immediately I drove off so car had been driven some distance after filling or not filled completely.
7.2
WilliamNovember 30, 2016
Didn't get the Panda we ordered but an Opel Corsa, would have preferred our original choice
5.6
christopherAugust 9, 2016
Friendly rep
Have been billed for fuel when I was on a Full to Empty contract.
6.6
thomasMay 15, 2016
Nice car nice friendly service desk
Wasn't clear how or where to locate pick up . There were about five companies indoor just at arrivals clearly marked IE Avis , hertz etc but nothing clearly indicating pick up or name of this company
8.0
January 16, 2015
car was ready and waiting in reasonable condition
Charge for full tank of petrol. Air con did not work.
6.0
AlexanderNovember 9, 2014
Very good value for money compared to other car rentals. Uncomplicated pick up and drop off.
Hard to find desk when picking up vehicle, as Europcar desk located on car park, not where other rental desks are. Car had marks everywhere (4 doors, front and back spoiler) - otherwise in good condition.
6.888888888888889
February 19, 2014
The wing mirror in my original car was damaged in a supermarket car park and I took the car back to Europecar and as I had paid to top up the insurance the car was changed without any problems .. in fact it was upgraded ..very good service
Europecar do not have a desk within the terminal they operate out of an unmarked building in the car park and are difficult to find .. time consuming and frustration .. their location needs to be on the booking forms .
6.222222222222222
February 14, 2014
We found it very good quality and reliable. We had no problems.
Car slightly big for me as I have short legs.
9.11111111111111
February 13, 2014
THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WENT VERY SMOTHLY AND THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Fuerteventura
Very good
7.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations