Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hiper Rent a car logo - rentalcars.com

Hiper Rent a car Reviews Ibiza

Read customer reviews on Hiper Rent a car in Ibiza and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 28, 2017
Was super easy to collect and drop off car and no hidden charges
7.8
AlessandraAugust 25, 2017
Cheap simple cars, the 3 times I went I was seen immediately. Friendly staff and polite and helpful. Best rental car experience in Ibiza
Nothing in particular was wrong but maybe some of the cars are not as well maintained as the others. I think it depends on how many hands they've gone through! Our panda was basically new so in excellent condition.
9.2
July 3, 2017
Staff are always prompt and efficient
Nothing
9.4
JohnJune 19, 2017
The car had a fair bit of damage on it when we collected it
7.6
September 19, 2016
Friendly staff, easy transaction
9.0
August 9, 2016
Staff at Hiper car rental
Didn't get the car I wanted. Opel instead of Mercedes
5.2
July 27, 2016
Staff very helpful Walking distance to the airport
Although the same size & group the car was very disappointing Car wasn't cleaned properly It felt like an 'old fashion' car weak air conditioning (it was more like a fan than an air conditioning)
6.6
June 2, 2016
Reasonable price and quite quick service
External condition of the car left a bit to be desired.
7.6
May 29, 2016
Car had a problem selecting reverse gear. It was difficult to engage. This was reported when dropping off the car.
8.0
steveMay 8, 2016
it was better than expected as we normally use hertz
the car was not as clean as expected and was rather battered with only 1400 miles
7.4
SteveDecember 30, 2015
Efficient and friendly staff. Ease of communication. Good deal.
8.2
August 31, 2015
Price was ok. Staff friendly and helpful.
Car was a bit damaged, not perfectly clean and I didn't like to drive it. But that's the factory's problem. (Honda Civic)
8.2
PaulJuly 10, 2015
Car upgraded to corsa. Drop off time, very quick.
Pick up time very slow. No real importance placed on myself finding faults, eg scratches, and these were quickly marked on the sheet with again, no real importance.
7.2
HowardJuly 4, 2015
I would recommend rental cars.com and Hiper Car Rentals everything went smooth from booking to returning the car, many thanks Howard Williams
N/A
9.2
SylviaMay 26, 2015
The car was brand new!
Next time I will book through Hiper directly. Too complicated to book through rentalcars.com as it is unclear what the conditons are, such as insurance and additional driver.
9.2
March 6, 2015
All staff are nice and helpful. The car is in good condition.
Even though the location of waiting for the shuttle bus is clearly indicated, it still takes some time to reach that place because lacking of a clear map. We had to wait for the shuttle bus to arrive and pick us up. It took some time.
7.6
MichaelFebruary 8, 2015
First class service,First class car, First choice for me again on my return in 8 weeks
9.0
MichaelJanuary 25, 2015
Excellent sevice once again.
9.0
October 22, 2014
The drop off Point was not very essy to find in the eventing
7.777777777777778
October 17, 2014
The staff were excellent ! Professional and efficient .
Car was ok size wise not big enough for 7 with bags but we managed ! It was a newish car but had been used in a catapult contest in a ball bearing factory ! And then taken on a welsh mountain rally hitting every tree ! There was not one panel that had not been hit ! But I guess at the end of the season they will sort this .
8.88888888888889
October 7, 2014
All over for the Car we rented was exzellent. It was the Best for as im sure w'ill bocking again next time! Thank you
9.555555555555555
ozanAugust 11, 2014
the flexibility of service
there is no sign in the airport, it adds difficulty to find the representive on time. i had to ask several offices about the location of the rental office.
9.11111111111111
paulJuly 6, 2014
the car had only done 2000km and the staff were fast friendly and helpful
more info on exactly where to get the shuttle bus would have been useful
8.222222222222221
PaulJuly 1, 2014
Efficiency of counterstaff. Price/quality
Not very clear pick up directions
7.555555555555555
DominiqueJune 23, 2014
Very quick service, friendly staff, good price/quality
We got a smaller car than we ordered
7.111111111111111
ThomasMay 25, 2014
The convenience of pick up and drop off and helpful staff plus fact that I only had to pay for fuel used
8.222222222222221
LukeMay 19, 2014
Easy pick up from airport meeting point. Full tank to full tank fuel policy. Very friendly and efficient staff. Any damage on car was pointed out prior to us taking the car. Spot on.
9.555555555555555
May 13, 2014
Was not impressed when the representative gave us the form with a picture of the car and the scratches on it. He said that these were the only scratches on the car. After looking at the car ourselves, we noted an extra 10 scratches. We felt like we were going to be duped when we brought the car back. Renting a car is always a risk, you never know how the agency will respond when there is a problem. With the representative not being honest with us, gave us a negative feeling. When we brought the car back, everything went fine, thankfully.
8.0
May 6, 2014
A very pleasant man on the desk.
You only had one member of staff dealing with customers. I didn't have to wait long but there were others waiting.
8.666666666666666
MarekMay 5, 2014
Everything was clear and the staff was helpfull.
Expensive to rent a child chair. (36 euro 2wk)
7.333333333333333
WayneApril 18, 2014
Totally professional , stress free service. Keep it up guys.
Perfect
10.0
April 13, 2014
Very friendly, curteous and professional staff.
9.555555555555555
April 9, 2014
Basic car and basic service but good value and friendly staff.
I did wander about a bit looking for some sign of Hiper at the airport,i think there was some printed instructions on location but it wasn't on the voucher that I had printed off. I had to ask.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hiper Rent a car Rating
Ibiza
Very good
7.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations