Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Ibiza

Read customer reviews on Budget in Ibiza and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobertOctober 1, 2017
Very helpful staff when we discovered damage to vehicle on pickup. Dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Damage should already have been noted.
8.0
ReginaldSeptember 25, 2017
Ease on return
Car was messy and had no airier hence no music and not much room for suitcases
6.2
TamerSeptember 6, 2017
Staff and car and the upgrade and everything
Nothing
8.6
September 5, 2017
Excellent friendly service
Car was quite dirty. Also not spotted was some scrape marks on the car which we spotted on picking the car up
7.4
September 2, 2017
Got an amazing Mini Countryman automatic which was ideal
The queue to collect the car was far too long it took a whole hour
7.2
SteveAugust 29, 2017
Good vehicle, friendly staff, speedy pick up/drop off
Can honestly say, no complaints.
6.8
AlistairAugust 23, 2017
Great service
7.6
August 22, 2017
Car was fuel efficient
dont like citroen cars. someone had ben smoking in the car. The windshield was very dirty when i picked up the car
7.2
August 22, 2017
The car was very clean and it very good condition.
We had been marked down as having a full tank of petrol however when we got out of the airport we realised that it was only half full.
6.4
kevinAugust 10, 2017
Car was very dirty externally
6.0
DAVIDAugust 5, 2017
Friendly helpful representative, nice clean car, easy to find in car park, easy to drop off.
8.4
AmandaJuly 17, 2017
Instead of a BMW 1 Series we ended up with an Astra - not a similar car as stated on my booking. Apparently it was because I ordered Auto and if I wanted a BMW I would have to wait for one to be cleaned with no known time scale for this.
5.8
July 13, 2017
No information on nearest petrol station to airport
9.0
PeterJune 27, 2017
Clean car comparable to that requested.
Short delay collecting car - waiting for customer in front to be processed. Car park where you collect car requires a walk so I won't discount using one of the off airpot car hire comapnies at Ibiza next time.
8.6
June 4, 2017
Location and speed of picking up car.
The fact they made us wait whilst they checked we had filled the car back up with fuel.
5.8
June 3, 2017
Fantastic service from Budget Ibiza! They were so quick and efficient and they upgraded me to a brand new Audi..
Everything was great. Nothing to dislike.
9.2
May 13, 2017
Excellent service and great car
8.4
SimonOctober 13, 2016
Easy pick up and drop off. Friendly staff. Icing on the cake: you can use the Budget carpark free of charge near the harbour.
8.6
October 11, 2016
Fast quick and friendly service
I had a hard time finding someone to return the vehicle to
8.8
October 1, 2016
Friendly service and flexibility
8.6
TudorJuly 17, 2016
Excellent car , very good service.
Nothing
8.6
May 22, 2016
Great service. No issues, no long ques. Ease of pick up location (both desk and car).
Unable to change driver details prior to arrival (or at all).
9.2
ChristineAugust 2, 2015
The attempt made by Budget to sell me even more insurance when I arrived and just wanted to get the car and commence our holiday.
8.0
MaureenJuly 28, 2015
Lovely staff, great car, pick up point very easy to find.
Nothing
9.6
July 22, 2015
Easy to find offices and car park.
BIG queue at pick up.
8.8
July 20, 2015
The car was very good: new and in an excellent condition. Good value for money. No hidden charges.
Dark blue (close to black) color of the car is not really convenient in such a warm island, as it got incredibly hot after 5 min in the sun.
9.0
AnthonyJune 28, 2015
Got a brand new Seat Leon. The guy at the desk was very good and offered us a choice of 3 different cars.
When we returned there was an "airport tax charge". When we said we had paid in full they insisted so we paid it. Not happy with that!!!
8.4
May 15, 2015
friendly helpful staff, nice car, speedy processing
lack of clarity about charges, need for insurance, coverage, etc. No summary breakdown of end costs (yet).
7.2
BryanNovember 13, 2014
Excellent staff
8.444444444444445
alanSeptember 13, 2014
Seat Ibiza 1.2 was a really nice lively car
Tyre pressures had not been checked. Washer bottle was empty.
6.444444444444445
CharlesAugust 3, 2014
Very straightforward and close to departures. No late check in available for flight arriving after midnight, so had to collect the next day.
8.0
EdwardJuly 29, 2014
Vehicle supplied by AVIS cannot fault any aspect.
10.0
July 23, 2014
Quick, good value, great location at airport.
The only problem was that I was charged twice for the hire of the vehicle and the staff at the airport return area were unable to rectify the problem, hence the low score.
9.11111111111111
July 14, 2014
Seat Leon 5 doors was a pleasant car with enough space for 4 persons and Luggage. Collecting point at Ibiza airport was very nearby.
Counter staff tried to sell Insurance at Euro 275,=/week for which service you offered for Euro 65,=/week..! They first booked an car with many damages (damages on all sides at different places) after I complained they give me a brand new car, so the reason I marked point 7 with excellent is only because I complained
8.444444444444445
June 5, 2014
I got the choice of petrol or diesel and when I joked about colour he gave me choice of colour too! (a woman thing I think). Fabulous pretty much new car. All customer service people exceptionally friendly. I had a very small accident and the paperwork on returning the car was quick and easy. Was so glad I took the return of excess cover.
No problems at all - very happy!
10.0
June 5, 2014
Everything was very easy Requested an automatic circa Golf and received a Skoda Yeti - not what I asked for but happy with it
No comment needed
8.0
StevenJune 4, 2014
Budget desk was next to baggage collection. Collected the vehicle in the airport car park, took about 5mins. Car was new, immaculate and we had a bigger car then what we actually wanted. 5 adults and a child, plenty of room. Fuel efficient, only used quarter of a tank (diesel) all week and done 4 trips. Excellent service.
10.0
NathanMay 28, 2014
Excellent value for money. Superb customer service.Car was clean and in great working order.
9.777777777777779
LouiseMay 28, 2014
No queue at the budget desk when we picked up the car; No queue to drop it off; Car was easy to drive; plenty of leg room; price was right!
Picking up the car was very slow - the lady was friendly, but I have no idea why it took so long. Boot did not quite fit two standard sized suitcases in which meant they were on show.
7.777777777777778
paulMay 22, 2014
The counter staff pushed to upgrade the car and take out there additional insurance even once I explained the size of the car was what we required and that I had already taken additional insurance when booked. The car also had damage on the front and back right hand side which was not marked on the paper work, which meant I had to go back from the car park to the desk to sort out.
7.555555555555555
GrahamMay 3, 2014
Would definately recvommend....nothing to add to the above comments Perfect
10.0
gordonMay 2, 2014
Being able to return the car full of petrol as it is very differcult to assess the volume of petrol to return to the airport and not run out.
7.555555555555555
April 18, 2014
All went well with the service received from Rentalcars.com and service received from Budget car hire. Will use Carhire 3000 to check out Rentalcars.com and also check out car hire price/ comparison with other providers. Many thanks.
Unable to locate a representative within the car park area when we dropped off the car - so had to locate reception within the arrival area - though just a short walk from the departure area - not too much hassle though.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Ibiza
Very good
7.75 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations