Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Gerona

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Gerona and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JoeJune 22, 2017
The staff were helpful and offered an upgrade to a slightly larger and diesel fuel car for an additional fee, which worked out well as diesel is cheaper than petrol.
Was very hot when we arrived and the car pickup center is a short distance from the terminal.
7.8
ShaunJune 18, 2017
Clean car and well explained
No seats for disabled people to sit inside
7.4
June 17, 2017
Easy to find car hire
Waited in the queue then told I would have to move to the Internet desk to be served by the same person
5.4
June 15, 2017
All good. Car and service was as expected.
After drop off, no receipt is given to say car was ok, so potential is there to raid your credit card after you have departed, although this has not happened to me.
7.8
May 30, 2017
VERY FRIENDLY INTER RENT STAFF,WHO CHECKED CAR BOTH ON COLLECTION AND RETURN!! THEY FOUND CAR 100 PERCENT OKAYWITH NO DAMAGE AND TANK COMPLETELY FULL OF PETROL,AS WE HAD PAID FOR FULL/FULL.
LONG WALK FROM AIRPORT TO INTER RENT CAR HIRE AND MY HUSBAND IS DISABLED!!
8.4
OliverMay 23, 2017
The guy at the counter was really nice, making jokes and not trying to hard to upsell.
The location of the car hire desk for Interrent could be explained a bit better. It is only about 5 minutes walk from the main building though and we found it easily after asking around.
8.6
October 18, 2016
Totally hassle free
car smaller than we booked but we should have negotiated
7.8
October 5, 2016
delay in collection
7.4
WilliamSeptember 15, 2016
Very smart new car and excellent value for money
8.6
LindsayAugust 11, 2016
Helpful staff
Ridiculous fuel and refuelling charges
7.4
July 23, 2016
clean car as promised
price setting could be more clear on the internet
8.0
johnJuly 17, 2016
Very hard to find return drop off location as its in a multi story car park and badly signposted
7.2
RichardJuly 16, 2016
- good value - transparency of all charges - condition of car - friendly staff
9.2
AndrewJuly 1, 2016
Helpful staff great car
Slightly slow as problem with computor
8.0
SheilaNovember 4, 2015
very efficient and helpful
collected car late at night, was staying in hotel overnight near the airport. was told to check car in the day light which we did. thankfully we were near the airport as there were numerous scratches and dents took photos and went back to report. lady was very helpful, but if we had driven off same night we could have been held responsible !!!!
8.6
NicholasOctober 26, 2015
Desk in arrivals Fairly quick service Clear statement about the size of any bodywork dents that are counted as damage
InterRent do not allow their cars out of Spain and this wasnt clear when I booked
7.8
September 27, 2015
The child seat was really dirty..
8.2
damomSeptember 20, 2015
It was cheap and done exactly what we wanted
The desks in the airport are very slow thankfully only 3customets at desk and that took time some of the other company's had 10 or more customers if that was our case I think we would have been there a hour +
6.8
August 15, 2015
I charged for the initial full deposit for 55,2 euros(actually you need 42euros) and service for that 24,79 euros. In case you return it full you get back the 55.2. Usually you get it full you return it full. If not then there is a charge for service and fuel.
7.4
July 4, 2015
SATISFACTORY
NO COMPLAINTS
7.6
KarlJuly 2, 2015
Efficiency of staff once I had passed counter and had been allocated my car was excellent.
Having paid for fully comprehensive insurance I was not happy to be offered more when I thought I was fully covered.
7.8
AshleyJune 23, 2015
Great service & information on arrival by Oscar (Interrent). Good price for the car chosen. Only 3K km on clock.
Nothing! A great rental experience!
9.2
October 2, 2014
The whole experience was excellent. I upgraded the size of the car which again was no problem. The only problem I had was on returning the car in the early hours I was unable to locate the correct parking space and left it in the normal car park with a note to the office so I hope they found it.
9.777777777777779
ArthurSeptember 13, 2014
Not bad price overall
Expensive fuel charge
9.11111111111111
AndrewAugust 3, 2014
Service overall was excellent.
9.333333333333334
July 13, 2014
Friendly staff
Slow queue when collecting car
6.666666666666667
JaroslawJuly 12, 2014
Full tank payment rule without refunding if not fully consumed.
7.333333333333333
DouglasJune 23, 2014
Quick service at drop off.
The long list of exclusions after I had paid for CDW and the fuel policy. I only used half a tank.
7.777777777777778
kleonMay 26, 2014
they ask me a guaranty 500eyro i dind knew that at advance
6.222222222222222
February 14, 2014
Clean, realialable car.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Gerona
Very good
7.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations