Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Mallorca

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Mallorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnSeptember 15, 2016
Absolutely painless!!THANKYOU.
8.6
DermotJune 26, 2016
Sixt are a premium price but you get queue less check-in and newish cars and fuss free reps.
high cost of extra driver
8.8
PhilipJune 14, 2016
The car fitted our purpose and all requirements perfectly
8.8
RobertMay 26, 2016
Just so easy no queus helpful Questions answered as easy as that Also on site collection
Nothing
8.8
AnthonyMay 25, 2016
Professionalism courtesy and being treated as a person who was not suspected as being a person on holiday for the sole purpose of damaging a hire car. Quality company who afforded me the respect I afforded to their car.
Nothing
9.2
ConradMay 3, 2016
Received an arguably better car than I had reserved.
Not all the scratches on the vehicle were accounted for on my receipt. I ordered full protection online for a set price when I made my reservation, which was taken off my creditcard, but I was also charged for full protection at the rental desk. I will be looking into this.
8.0
DAVIDAugust 16, 2015
the Sixt representative explained everything clearly and then offered a upgrade to a convertible BMW at a reasonable cost I drive BMW at home so it was a easy experience using he vehicle excellent service from Lenka at Sixt and I will certainly look at this site again although I do have a Gold Card with Centauro and have used them for years now
No Comments all good
8.0
LAURAAugust 12, 2015
what I liked was the ease of the booking, collecting the car and the condition of the car. Every aspect was excellent except....
what I didnt like was the fact that when I went to the desk at palma airport the lady tried to sell me a 0% excess which I had already paid for when placing the booking online, also she told me that I would need to pay more money if an additional driver was added, when I booked online it said it was included in the price and should be done in palma when collecting the car, lastly I havent recieved my deposit yet so Im reluctant to do a questionaire regarding the service before its completed. Something else I didnt like was the fact that even though the guy checked the car over at palma when we returned it he didnt give us written paperwork to say everything was ok so we now have to work on trust that they return our refund and are honest.
6.8
August 11, 2015
Very efficient and quick when picking up the car .
Trying to sell all the extra insurance
8.0
GrahameJuly 22, 2015
Not having to queue at airport to pick up car. In past, I have paid other companies a fee for express pick up but queued for 30 minutes. I liked not having to wait.
As always, having to pay for 'extras' under pressure from counter staff. I was told I had all the cover I needed by the agent I had booked through and that counter staff would pressure me into paying for more. The staff did....as predicted.
8.0
AnthonyJune 27, 2015
Sixt made everything very easy, especially the drop off
9.0
AdamJune 21, 2015
Courteous staff who spoke good English and explained things well.No problems at all using the booking voucher.The drop off was very quick and hassle free,much better than I had expected from previous experiences with other car hire companies.
The car collection took a bit longer than I would have liked especially as there wasn't a queue.
8.2
DainiusOctober 1, 2014
Very good car.
9.555555555555555
MichaelSeptember 18, 2014
The staff at each of the Sixt desks were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The experience was far better than other companies we have used previously, and I will in future use Sixt for any further car rentals
9.333333333333334
KeithAugust 18, 2014
Good value for money. Very quick and easy pick up and drop off.
8.88888888888889
RobertAugust 9, 2014
High quality vehicles and fast processing at pick up and drop off
Hard selling of insurance to cover the excess charge in the event of damage. Even when I said I already had such insurance the sales pitch continued. I have found that this is not restricted to SIXT, all rental companies do it and some are extremely aggressive.
9.333333333333334
July 24, 2014
The tank was not full when we collected it as the needle was indicating below full when we picked it up. When we filled it up properly at the end of the trip the needle went straight to full.
6.888888888888889
jaanJuly 23, 2014
Efficient service, easy location for pick-up agreement and drop off. Vehicle was spotless and accurately met the description for size. Reasonable value for a major dealer.
We took out an additional excess cover via our website booking. The pick-up desk did try to sell their equivalent cover. Not a big issue, but I was pleased I took the policy receipt with me.
8.222222222222221
July 23, 2014
Great service but not sure it was the cheapest
Cost
8.88888888888889
MichaelJuly 20, 2014
Friendliness of staff at drop off and particularly that they inspected vehicle immediately and confirm return of our deposit within a day or two.
Parking area at pick up and drop off was potentially dangerous with vehicles driving in all directions!!
7.333333333333333
July 19, 2014
Condition of vehicle.
Counter service didn't appear to know what options I had selected and tried to resale! Ie petrol and insurance.
7.111111111111111
RichardJuly 10, 2014
No hidden extras,quick, friendly staff
Trying to find a petrol filling station on the way back on the Motorway-NONE.Fill up locally before leaving for the airport!
9.333333333333334
July 6, 2014
Option of 7 seat automatic vehicle for minimal extra cost.
No negative comments about car or service.
10.0
michaelJune 19, 2014
Speed of service
Nothing
10.0
aliJune 3, 2014
Desk staff at the airport not at the collection was very arrogant and aggressive, not respectful and very sharp on her answers. Very bad image on Sixt m. To the contrary the lady at the collection was really nice and helpful. We had the same lady at drop off that we had at the airport desk and she was again arrogant for no obvious reason.
8.666666666666666
May 25, 2014
Staff were excellent and when we had a problem they resolved it quickly. They also arranged for us to go back to that model (which was ideal for our needs) when it became available.
We discovered a bulge in the tyre when we drove the vehicle away from the airport garage. We returned it to them
9.11111111111111
May 13, 2014
Receptionist very helpful
Extra costs advised at reception
7.111111111111111
MartinApril 16, 2014
efficency of SIXT
Complexity of airport carparks!
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Mallorca
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations