Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Record logo - rentalcars.com

Record Reviews Mallorca

Read 50 customer reviews on Record in Mallorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PETERJuly 15, 2017
Insurance far too expensive I was given a Nissan Note that I did not like at all. It was too low to get in and out of. The car was old with scratches all over it. Poor
6.0
July 12, 2017
CAR was new
That i need to put petrol close to AirPort
6.8
July 12, 2017
Too slow to pick up
9.2
July 10, 2017
Every thing nearly OK
I ask for a Ford focus witch I am use too, got a different model of car, I was told it is in the same group. No water for keeping the window screen clean, didn't know how to open bonet
6.4
JanJuly 10, 2017
The car was the same as booked and the pick up process in general was fine. The drop off was easy and fast
The car was not avaialable 2 h prior to the booked pick up. Additional costs for the rental which were not expected.
7.2
July 9, 2017
At drop off whilst staff were friendly they didn't take ownership of handover
7.4
JohnJuly 9, 2017
All very easy - picking up directly at the airport car park was a definite plus
8.2
AlmirJuly 9, 2017
Brand new car, we had never driven a smart before and we loved the car, it was brand new and clean, I recommend this company!
9.2
JuliaJuly 9, 2017
Great service! Friendly staff.
Nothing!
8.6
July 4, 2017
Pick up location on the first floor - there aren't enough lifts and therefore a lot of waiting!
8.2
July 3, 2017
No comment all good
No comment all good
7.6
StaffanJuly 3, 2017
I had specifically asked for an BMW316 but got an Mercedes 180 witch I consider to be an a bore to drive.
5.0
July 3, 2017
Has not recieved a refund for fuel yet and no reciept.
8.8
July 3, 2017
car hadn'y been cleaned properly and had sand in it. Washer fluid hadn't been filled up and needed doing on the first day
7.4
July 2, 2017
Price
Time taken to pick up car - over 30 mins Quite rude staff - not apologetic over wait for car Seemed to be hidden costs and odd insurance top-ups that was not adequately explained/obvious at booking.
6.0
July 2, 2017
More spaces needed in drop off area
7.4
BrianJuly 2, 2017
The return service
The time it took to get the car
8.6
July 2, 2017
THE CAR WAS GREAT VALUE
THE OIL WAS LOW AND SO WAS THE TYRES
6.0
JohnJune 29, 2017
1. No problem in locating the car. 2. The return process was without a hitch, just return the key.
1. We waited 90 mins. That was NOT service! 2. There were no rubber mats on the floor. The dust left footprints. With a rubber mat, it could have be washed.
8.0
June 29, 2017
Overall the service and price were good
It took fare to long time to pick up the car
7.8
June 29, 2017
Office in airport
Condition of car....many bumps and scrapes
6.8
June 28, 2017
The time (3 hours) it took to pick up the car was horrible.
4.8
June 28, 2017
Ease of check in check out service. Prompt refund of petrol.
Windscreen washer empty.
8.0
June 27, 2017
Car functioned very well
Car was a little old
8.0
AlanJune 27, 2017
Cost and condition of the car
Drop off wasn't easy to find
9.0
June 26, 2017
Numerous operatives available on collection desk
8.6
SteveJune 26, 2017
Excellent counter staff always smiling and courteous even with the number of people. Well done
Nothing
7.8
June 26, 2017
Price and ease of the experience
Finding the right location for the return
8.0
BrendanJune 25, 2017
Friendly staff
Long waiting time to collect car as desks very busy
7.0
June 25, 2017
Efficiency and friendliness of staff.
Car broke down.
7.0
EserJune 23, 2017
Pick up and drop off were both fast as possible, staff was kind and helpful.
We didn't get the car we reserved. We've got an upgrade, that's nice but the car we get was larger (Opel Corsa) than we chose (Fiat 500) so it was harder to drive when we were driving to the northwest.
7.2
ThomasJune 23, 2017
New car - perfect condition
understaffed and very long waiting time during pickup
9.0
GaryJune 23, 2017
We were offered an upgrade for €10 extra and got a fab, clean, economical, fun car and were delighted. Great service and overall a very positive experience.
8.6
RobertJune 22, 2017
Friendly service, everything was explained. Open and honest about repair charges following an accident.
Line was a long wait, however this was mainly due to customers not realising they had to pay deposits etc - not really anything on the company's side.
7.6
June 22, 2017
Pick up was in the airport. Staff were speedy and efficient.
On return It wasn't made clear to me whether you inspected the car and signed my rental form, or whether I just handed in the keys and departed.
8.0
DavidJune 21, 2017
New and comfortable car With good fuel economy.
The long waiting time at the pickup desk considering that we booked on line.
6.2
June 21, 2017
brand new car
lengthy drop off / collection
7.8
bjørnJune 21, 2017
in airport counter and pick up
compared to quote - to many extras (that mainly are not understandable) like charge for a full to full tank (no extra work for them) ?
9.2
June 16, 2017
Friendly staff
Booked Ford Focus with boot for 4 adults and cases. Got Nissan Note. Plenty of cabin space - good. But boot tiny. Had trouble squeezing cases into car. Note and Focas are nit same class of car
7.0
June 16, 2017
Can't fault the service. Was returned with a full tank and I just handed keys back - so easy to find.
8.6
markJune 14, 2017
cost helpful staff at airport quick turn around and signing off on return
arrived late so inspection of vehicle in dark and car park v difficult vehicle had many scratches and dents
7.6
michaelJune 11, 2017
A lot of people seemed to be getting smaller cars than they had booked and this caused delays when picking up car
8.4
June 11, 2017
Excellent staff and very helpful. Car was exactly what we ordered.
It took nearly 40 minutes for the rep to inspect the car
6.6
June 11, 2017
the time wasted waiting on the queue for the keys
7.2
June 11, 2017
Improve staff performance and respect
6.2
June 11, 2017
The wait at counter to get the car
7.8
June 9, 2017
Nice new car
Extra charges and damage to the car which I had to explain wasn't me even though it was on the damage report.
6.0
DavidJune 8, 2017
The car was new and very clean. The pick up staff were friendly and located in the terminal. The car was also a 5 minute walk from the terminal. Drop off was very efficient
We waited over 2 hours to pick up the car and had to use the priority system to stop this being being 3 hours. Record really need to look at their pick up process
7.6
MichaelJune 8, 2017
Quality of vehicle
Could have been washed
8.2
June 8, 2017
Location of pick up and drop off very convenient
Long pick up time, very very busy, had to take a ticket, which is fair, but waiting over an hour to get served was less than satisfactory. The staff were very good and patient however, despite being extremely busy! :)
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Record Rating
Mallorca
Very good
7.0 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations