Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hiper Rent a car logo - rentalcars.com

Hiper Rent a car Reviews Mallorca

Read 50 customer reviews on Hiper Rent a car in Mallorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LyndonSeptember 27, 2017
No problems whatever Helpful on pickup more than drop off. Price ok for last minute booking change
7.6
IanSeptember 16, 2017
Easy access and quick departure when picking up
The filling up with fuel to return car full especially if the car is very economical and we haven't used much fuel
9.0
September 10, 2017
Car condition and cleanliness, counter staff, possibility of droping off at the hotel
I didn't get same model that i booked, it was the same size and group but in my opinion worse car ( seat leon instead of vw golf)
8.6
September 3, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, very reliable, got the deposit back right at the moment of return
7.8
AndrewSeptember 2, 2017
It wasn't clear that the sat nav was payable at the rental shop and not on the web site.
7.4
SzilardAugust 26, 2017
Picking up and returning the car. Nobody showed us the faults/damages, nobody checked whether we caused any damage
8.2
RachelAugust 23, 2017
Not in terminal
7.8
August 16, 2017
very unpolite guy at the drop off
8.4
ErikAugust 12, 2017
All was fine
7.8
TraceyAugust 11, 2017
Once the minibus was located everything worked really well. Extremely efficient and friendly drop off too.
Nothing
8.4
August 7, 2017
It was very good car
7.4
August 7, 2017
I've found and booked a car over rentalcars.com really easy and for good price. People at Hyper Rent a car were really pleasant and helpful! I'm really satisfied with overall service provided. Keep up the good work everyone!
9.2
matthewAugust 2, 2017
Excellent service
9.2
StephenJuly 28, 2017
First time I've used an off airport car hire company. This was such a professional operation. Very well organised, lots of checkin desks open. No hanging around. Very impressed!
8.6
PaulJuly 26, 2017
Simple pick up. Well located. Friendly counter staff
7.2
July 25, 2017
Overall professional service.
Didn't realise car was not at airport and difficulty in finding transfer vehicle to get to rental office.
7.4
JennyJuly 19, 2017
Easy, no hidden extras, staff were very straightforward. Car in fine condition
9.0
July 13, 2017
Very quick service, helpful staff. Would recommend it!
To be honest it all was flawless
8.2
July 12, 2017
Great service from Hiper
Car engine
6.8
July 7, 2017
All the Hiper staff were lovely and very helpful.
Arriving late and having to get car and drive in dark to Camp Do Mar......so would choose earlier flight or arrange car to be delivered another day. So would be interested in a delivery to go straight to car at airport.
8.2
June 26, 2017
The conditional systems had been worked not very well.
7.2
MarisJune 20, 2017
everithing was great!!!
9.2
NickJune 16, 2017
Everything about the service at Hiper is excellent. This is the forth time in as many years that we have used them. We will be back again! Thank you.
9.0
JoshJune 9, 2017
Took less than 20 minutes from finding the shuttle bus to actually being presented with the car. No queues at either end (dropping off and picking up). Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely choose Hipercar again.
Shuttle location is not immediately obvious as you leave the terminal.
7.2
May 27, 2017
We have nothing but praise for Hiper Rentacar in Puerto Pollensa. Cars always good and the staff are so friendly and helpful, even running us back to base when we have dropped off car at the end of our holiday
Nothing
9.0
May 21, 2017
As Above
Everything went well
8.6
May 18, 2017
Service,easy admin, pleasant staff.
7.2
May 18, 2017
Really liked the helpfullness of the lady at both pick up and drop off. It was also a good thing that she didn't try to convince me about any extra insurance.
I didn't get any phone numbers to call if something happens. Or the one we got wasn't reachable.
7.2
May 4, 2017
Overall service and attitude of Hiper Car Rental
9.4
May 4, 2017
No hassle whatsoever, staff super polite and efficient. I really like they included a map of Mallorca, explained the features of the car, couldn't wish for a better service!
Shuttle bus wasn't easy to find, had to ask the driver of another bus for locations, lucky for me they were very helpful
8.8
April 3, 2017
Quick pickup
No fuss on return
8.6
IngramMarch 29, 2017
Extremely helpful counter staff
Ordered polo or look a-like. However found that there are NO Polos with this company in Mallorca so the description bordered on the deceptive. The car was very worn, many damages on the outside. The automatic car change was far from smooth
7.8
March 2, 2017
Staff were really really helpful - thank you
Ramnge of cars in the group that I booked so I could be clear if the car I was allocated was in that group
8.4
October 25, 2016
Helpful friendly staff and excellent quality of car.
I couldn't find the shuttle bus initially at the airport and the car rental location isnt at the airport however it wouldn't stop me using them again as the service and cars were great.
8.8
MichaelOctober 13, 2016
Loved the Hiper car rental process. Booked online through a 3rd party app and everything went very smoothly. Desk staff were friendly and helpful.
9.4
AdrianSeptember 20, 2016
Good location and quick pick up and drop off of the car.
8.8
September 17, 2016
No problem this time. Very good service not like my last experience with Europcar!!!
8.4
DavidAugust 26, 2016
Quick transfer on yellow mini bus from airport to hiper
Waited a long time at Hiper desk to get car and was only told I did'nt have to wait when I got to se counter staff... I had booked in online so could have gone to front of queue, but no one told me this.
6.2
NeilAugust 18, 2016
Inflexible - unable to change main driver
7.6
July 18, 2016
It's economical and car conditions are good.
Need time to pick up. I do not know why but GPS was not good.
6.4
GauravJuly 16, 2016
good condition of car good airport transfer facility
It was bit difficult to locate Hiper shuttle bus at airport. I had to ask a few times. If possible please provide more directions.
7.0
TraceyJune 21, 2016
Excellent car, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely use again.
Nothing
9.6
PatrickJune 20, 2016
Friendliness of staff
9.6
AlanJune 18, 2016
Local to my hotel
Company closed between 1.00pm and 5.00pm no opening hours on the door other than a small sign saying "out on a call back soon". Local trader advised us of the opening times. Suggest part of the booking should include the offices opening hours to save wasted journeys.
5.4
WillJune 3, 2016
Good staff
Got a downgrade with no reduction in cost
6.8
AlanMay 31, 2016
Fast friendly service. Car ready for pick up, no delays.
9.2
May 20, 2016
airport location
6.6
OlegMay 4, 2016
Very easy to find Hiper shuttle bus at the airport, very helpful and kind staff, brand new car provided.
9.0
April 30, 2016
Free upgrade to Lancia Y.
8.2
TonyApril 18, 2016
Great service, really chatty helpful staff
Nothing
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hiper Rent a car Rating
Mallorca
Very good
7.79 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations