Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hiper Rent a car logo - rentalcars.com

Hiper Rent a car Reviews Mallorca

Read 50 customer reviews on Hiper Rent a car in Mallorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 21, 2017
As Above
Everything went well
8.6
May 18, 2017
Service,easy admin, pleasant staff.
7.2
May 18, 2017
Really liked the helpfullness of the lady at both pick up and drop off. It was also a good thing that she didn't try to convince me about any extra insurance.
I didn't get any phone numbers to call if something happens. Or the one we got wasn't reachable.
7.2
May 4, 2017
Overall service and attitude of Hiper Car Rental
9.4
May 4, 2017
No hassle whatsoever, staff super polite and efficient. I really like they included a map of Mallorca, explained the features of the car, couldn't wish for a better service!
Shuttle bus wasn't easy to find, had to ask the driver of another bus for locations, lucky for me they were very helpful
8.8
April 3, 2017
Quick pickup
No fuss on return
8.6
IngramMarch 29, 2017
Extremely helpful counter staff
Ordered polo or look a-like. However found that there are NO Polos with this company in Mallorca so the description bordered on the deceptive. The car was very worn, many damages on the outside. The automatic car change was far from smooth
7.8
March 2, 2017
Staff were really really helpful - thank you
Ramnge of cars in the group that I booked so I could be clear if the car I was allocated was in that group
8.4
October 25, 2016
Helpful friendly staff and excellent quality of car.
I couldn't find the shuttle bus initially at the airport and the car rental location isnt at the airport however it wouldn't stop me using them again as the service and cars were great.
8.8
MichaelOctober 13, 2016
Loved the Hiper car rental process. Booked online through a 3rd party app and everything went very smoothly. Desk staff were friendly and helpful.
9.4
AdrianSeptember 20, 2016
Good location and quick pick up and drop off of the car.
8.8
September 17, 2016
No problem this time. Very good service not like my last experience with Europcar!!!
8.4
DavidAugust 26, 2016
Quick transfer on yellow mini bus from airport to hiper
Waited a long time at Hiper desk to get car and was only told I did'nt have to wait when I got to se counter staff... I had booked in online so could have gone to front of queue, but no one told me this.
6.2
NeilAugust 18, 2016
Inflexible - unable to change main driver
7.6
July 18, 2016
It's economical and car conditions are good.
Need time to pick up. I do not know why but GPS was not good.
6.4
GauravJuly 16, 2016
good condition of car good airport transfer facility
It was bit difficult to locate Hiper shuttle bus at airport. I had to ask a few times. If possible please provide more directions.
7.0
TraceyJune 21, 2016
Excellent car, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely use again.
Nothing
9.6
PatrickJune 20, 2016
Friendliness of staff
9.6
AlanJune 18, 2016
Local to my hotel
Company closed between 1.00pm and 5.00pm no opening hours on the door other than a small sign saying "out on a call back soon". Local trader advised us of the opening times. Suggest part of the booking should include the offices opening hours to save wasted journeys.
5.4
WillJune 3, 2016
Good staff
Got a downgrade with no reduction in cost
6.8
AlanMay 31, 2016
Fast friendly service. Car ready for pick up, no delays.
9.2
May 20, 2016
airport location
6.6
OlegMay 4, 2016
Very easy to find Hiper shuttle bus at the airport, very helpful and kind staff, brand new car provided.
9.0
April 30, 2016
Free upgrade to Lancia Y.
8.2
TonyApril 18, 2016
Great service, really chatty helpful staff
Nothing
8.6
March 14, 2016
friendly efficient service, no hard sell on insurance!
8.8
DannyMarch 13, 2016
Renting a vehicle was a wonderful experience.
Overall it was a small van, smaller than expected, was expecting a medium sized van.
8.6
PaulOctober 18, 2015
Hiper are a friendly bunch
Lack of detail for pick up . No fault of Hiper rentals
7.2
AivarasSeptember 30, 2015
Polite and efficient staff. Good condition of the car. I got better car than ordered.
Nothing.
7.6
September 21, 2015
Customer service friendly staff easy fast service
Handing car back lol
9.4
GarethSeptember 3, 2015
Quick and painless picking up and dropping off
We could not locate the pick up point for the minibus at airport and spent 20 minutes walking around until we finally located it. Maybe a sign when bus isn't there or a more visable sign if there is one there as we didn't see it at all
8.0
PhillipAugust 19, 2015
Honest friendly no nonsense
7.8
August 17, 2015
Nice car.
7.0
August 16, 2015
Very friendly and effektive staff at pickup and drop-off. No waiting for the Hiper bus from drop-off station to airport. Flexibility regarding pickup and drop-off in two differentieret plages unlike other companies
8.4
August 11, 2015
Staff extremely efficient and helpful. Good value.
Car was slightly old but OK.
8.2
HenricAugust 8, 2015
The car was pretty old. A 70000km Seat that is no longer produced due to younger versions.
5.6
July 29, 2015
Helpful staff
Quite a lot of waiting at airport for transit bus Poorly signposted as to where to pick up bus I didn't realise that the car pick up was not at airport
6.4
July 26, 2015
Cars , service, pricing
Location of office. Need of shuttle
7.2
July 15, 2015
Not having to queue at the airport!!!
7.4
July 6, 2015
Very friendly, respectful, straightforward, brisk and accurate service. No pressure to take unrequested extras.
Difficult to identify Pick up point when in airport but Information desk advised accurately.
8.0
StevenJune 20, 2015
Ease of service. Location.
Car had quite a bit of damage,lots of scrapes and marks.
7.8
NickJune 8, 2015
The courtesy of staff throughout the whole process :)
9.2
June 1, 2015
No directions provided to/from depot
7.4
MarcusMay 30, 2015
When returning the car it was picked up by Hiper Car Rental staff at the hotel, and there was no extra charge for that.
Hiper rents out cars for full days. So instead of returning the car by 4 pm they expected 10 am. Not a real problem but it would have helped to have this information at time of booking.
8.8
RobertMay 2, 2015
Very good service and efficient staff.
Some advice on nearby petrol stations would be very useful as not easy to find when travelling from north Majorca.
8.8
April 28, 2015
Counter staff were very helpful
On arrival at the airport, it was not easy to find the transfer van
8.4
April 23, 2015
Friendly staff, good car
That it is off airport, but this does not cause too much problem as shuttle is regular
8.0
martinMarch 30, 2015
price/service/staff
poor info./maps for drop off
8.8
February 26, 2015
VW handbreak system on manual boc is interesting..not sure of the ease of use but worked OK
6.6
NicholasOctober 18, 2014
The whole experience was simple, stress free, and all staff were both kind and courteous, both before and after the rental hire period! Thank you again, Adios :)
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hiper Rent a car Rating
Mallorca
Excellent
7.96364 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations