Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Mallorca

Read 50 customer reviews on Hertz in Mallorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WilliamJune 8, 2017
everything. So easy
N/A
9.2
JoannaJune 5, 2017
Pick up and drop off were really convenient to the terminal and saved so much time. We hired a Clio but got upgraded to a dispel with sat nav. Almost brand new car. Staff really nice especially the girl when picked up the car.
7.4
June 5, 2017
The BMW X! was brand New! Obviously in excellent condition and was perfect.Thank you
It took a long time, queing, to effect the hiring of the cat at midnight at Mallorca airport. they should have had more staff on as only 50% of the desks were manned. otherwise everything was excellent.
8.4
AlastairJune 5, 2017
As there were two of us who had booked we were dealt with simultaneously and this sped up the process.
Queues crossed paths at the counter and it should have aligned with the individual service representative.
8.4
June 4, 2017
New cars, in good location.
Nothing.
8.0
June 4, 2017
A member of staff was very quick to check the car on drop down
Pick up could have been quicker but acceptable
7.8
dermotJune 1, 2017
Helpfullness of staff at booking, no pressure in pushing additional insurance etc. helpful also at drop off ie young gentleman bringing trolley for our luggage and giving directions to terminal
nothing
9.2
June 1, 2017
Friendly staff and everything was as booked - same model car, clean and full of gas.
Signage for exiting rental car park could be clearer.
8.6
RobertMay 28, 2017
Price I paid included an extra driver and they upgraded my vehicle at no extra charge
7.8
DeanMay 28, 2017
Good staff easy business
Nothing to dislike
9.0
duskoMay 23, 2017
Rentalcars - great choice of cars and prices, easy use of the website. Highly recommended.
9.0
May 23, 2017
No water for the screenwasher...
6.8
DavidMay 20, 2017
Very clean and new car
Had to wait for it to arrive at the airport
8.4
JulieMay 14, 2017
Very efficient both on pick up and superbly efficient on drop off. Car was inspected quickly so you could bring up any problems at the time (we had none)
Nothing!
8.8
May 13, 2017
Ease of collection/return
Wanted the smaller car as parking at hotel tight. Didn't like the model's seating. Wouldn't select manufacturer again
8.6
May 12, 2017
easy to complete the hire
having to return with full tank of fuel
9.2
AlexanderMay 8, 2017
Good quality cars and service, ease of pick up and drop off.
N/A
8.8
SimonMay 7, 2017
Sat nav included very useful. Car was a dream to drive and very comfy
Nothing
8.0
April 25, 2017
Excellent service, seamless.
8.4
April 24, 2017
Bonus like full coverage 2.nd driver free uncomplicated, strait forward procedure (pick up and drop off) new car:-)
nothing
8.4
EduardoApril 21, 2017
For once I wasn't being asked to pay lots of additional costs that weren't obvious from my booking through the rentalcars.com app
SD card Navigation system didn't work with first card I was given & took a long time to get running with the second card which is why it took over 45 minutes from picking up keys at desk to leaving terminal
7.8
April 19, 2017
Great car great spec
Pick up desk waiting time
8.4
ParikshitApril 18, 2017
Having an upgrade was very pleasing. Pick-up and drop-off processes were very quick, efficient and convenient
8.4
April 10, 2017
Excellent service, friendly.
None
9.2
April 7, 2017
The upgrade
The waiting to pick up car
8.0
April 1, 2017
Ease of pick up drop off
Nothing
8.4
March 30, 2017
The best company so far
9.0
JanetMarch 9, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
9.2
March 6, 2017
Even though the car I hired wasn't avalaible, they gave me a car of the same category which included gps.
n/a
8.8
MaureenMarch 3, 2017
The included extra driver plus complete damage waiver
non
8.0
February 5, 2017
Polite service
Someone cut the queue, but the counter didn't react to it.
7.0
AdrianFebruary 4, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.8
January 10, 2017
Everything. No problems whatsoever.
Nothing.
9.2
ChristopherJanuary 3, 2017
Nice and clean easy to drive
Probably would choose automatic next time as found changing gear with other hand a bit of a problem but that's not your fault obviously
7.4
JamesNovember 27, 2016
Ease of booking and drop off
No explanation of the controls as it was a type of car I had not driven before
8.4
November 22, 2016
Very helpful
Nothing
9.2
October 9, 2016
The counter staff and car upgrade
The wait was frustrating and not clear once you checked in a the airport desk, what you do to get access to the vehicle and drive away.
8.0
RobertOctober 8, 2016
Eat of pick up and return
Car was coming to the end of its rental life . Seats were stained
7.4
DavidOctober 3, 2016
Easy quick pick up a drop off. Excellent car, even had sat nav even though I didn't book it
Nothing
9.0
October 2, 2016
very convenient to collect car and when a problem arose during the week's hire it was sorted out immediately and efficiently
nothing
9.6
October 1, 2016
We were offered an upgrade which we paid for and the Car was excellent.
Nothing.
8.6
September 28, 2016
Ease of locating desk on picking up car and returning. Found driving around island a great pleasure.
Nothing I can think of.
9.0
rodgerSeptember 27, 2016
car very good. reception lady in the airport excellent.
picking the car up across the road was a bad experience. the guy was completely disinterested.
8.2
CarlosSeptember 26, 2016
location The pre-paid package with the full insurance and the additional driver.
Although the car we got (Volvo V-40), was supposed to be in the same class that the one advertised (BMW), my perception is that is was not. It felt to me like a downgrade.
8.4
September 20, 2016
Courtesy and helpfulness of staff.not
Nothing
8.4
RichardSeptember 17, 2016
Very easy collection of car . I was not pressurised into taking additional costly cover.
8.6
AndrewSeptember 14, 2016
Efficient
8.2
September 10, 2016
Good service from hertz staff
Car could have been cleaner (appeared to have been hastlly prepared) and also car did have lots of scratches
8.4
September 10, 2016
Helpful staff. Easy to find Hertz office.
Upgraded to a bigger model - for a nervous driver, not helpful! Didn't know it would be a diesel - is there a choice? Took me 10 minutes to figure out how to start the car as an unfamiliar model - had to ask a staff member to help in the end.
7.6
September 4, 2016
No instruction to refill the tank on return. Had to leave the Hertz dropoff to refuel. A map of petrol stations on hertz map would have been helpful. Otherwise a very enjoyable drive and a smooth transaction.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Mallorca
Excellent
8.35 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations