Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Mallorca

Read 50 customer reviews on Goldcar in Mallorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

oliverAugust 15, 2017
excellent drop off service
pick up took too long after a long trip with the kids
8.6
August 14, 2017
Easy puck up location
I Did not get the car wich I booked (expected, hoped for) :-((
6.4
ENGINAugust 12, 2017
Ease of pickup and dropoff
The additional insurance when I got there
6.6
michaelAugust 8, 2017
First class service.
Washer bottle empty.
8.0
PiotrAugust 7, 2017
Brand new car with many features
N/A
7.6
StephenAugust 7, 2017
Condition of car on pick up
No water in windscreen washers
6.8
ThomasAugust 6, 2017
Cannot fault the service ... excellent Great value for money.
Nothing to add ...
9.0
August 4, 2017
Easy to pickup and return.
Car had more dents and dings than the paperwork showed.
6.8
GeorgeAugust 2, 2017
car in good condition and very helpful pleasant staff
nothing
9.2
August 1, 2017
Hire desk staff first class
8.8
July 30, 2017
Was difficult to find car
7.6
July 28, 2017
Non full to full fuel policy
7.0
July 27, 2017
easy pick up and drop off and the quality of the car
8.6
JanJuly 25, 2017
The car had some scratches on the rear bumper which I was not informed about. The car was parked in a dark area so I did not see it until I had parked the car at the Hotel 1 hour later.. I was worried to be blamed for these scratches. So far I've not been so, so I believe the scratches were already filed.
7.4
July 25, 2017
Friendly staff and how quick things went. Both pick up and drop off.
The fact that the brand new car was meant to be in very good condition but was full of scratches and I had to go over it on my own in the the dark car park and mark it on the paper. Lucky I checked. Over 10 marks and scratches.
7.8
July 23, 2017
Nice staff
Long wait to get car
6.6
July 23, 2017
Price. Getting car I booked. Car itself.
Car was a dirty. Very difficult to check for existing damage especially in dark car park.
7.0
July 16, 2017
Took a lot of time to find the car in the parking
7.6
StevenJuly 15, 2017
Very helpful staff - a pleasure to work with.
Nothing
7.0
AnthonyJuly 10, 2017
There were a lot of marks on the car that we're not on the condition report and no representatives around in the garage to speak to No water in the windscreen washers
6.2
July 9, 2017
Clean, quick and good conditions
Over charges for ensures not specified on the contract.
6.4
July 5, 2017
Not the exact car ordered but similar, modern, lots of features, easy to drive, clean and spacious.
Slightly chaotic pick-up service at the airport desk
8.2
July 2, 2017
No problems with car good quality low mileage model
Dropping off car was a bit of a pain trying to park but guess just the number of cars being returned at same time
9.2
July 1, 2017
I was disappointed in the car given. Although it was a seven seater and I did order a ford gakaxey expecting a similar car if not the same. The one I received was like a seven seater van, there were no opening windows for the rear passengers, and not very comfortable. I expected at least the same luxury as the type of car I order Therefore we we
As above
6.6
June 26, 2017
All ok!
All ok!
6.8
BruceJune 26, 2017
Nice car and in excellent condition. Friendly staff to help at check in.
Drop off was a little uncertain as no one around at 5am at the office and difficulty in filling up the vehicle as well at that time of the morning, should have been warned by the staff of this happening as on the booking sheet.
9.0
NicholasJune 25, 2017
Helpful counter staff. Nice car met my sepectations. Great website, easy to navigate.
Dark car park, copuldn't check car thoroughly. OIl warning light on picking up car. Took 15 minutes to find Goldcar staff to raise query and ensure they were happy I continue (the warning turned outt to says ervice soon).
8.0
June 22, 2017
everything was great , dont know yet how they will deal with petrol but rather no stress.
CAr wasnt very clean inside.
8.2
June 21, 2017
very nice staff i got the extra insurance and they gave me an upgrade to a car with gps in it very happy with them and will use them again.
8.8
June 21, 2017
No long queue at the desk
8.8
June 20, 2017
Very large petroleum deposit
8.0
June 14, 2017
Car was much newer than last time with no noticeable dents and scratches as last time spent some time photographing each to avoid any possible blame.
Booked ford fiesta, was given Nissan micra. No options were mentioned.
7.6
June 10, 2017
Overall no problems. Gold is a good company to deal with.
The amount that is kept back on credit card for excess especially when I paid for extra insurance.
8.0
June 10, 2017
Staff were friendly, spoke good English and smiled
8.6
Sally-AnneJune 9, 2017
Having had awful experiences in the past with alternative providers you have completely changed my perception of rental companies, a faultless service with exceptional staff.
8.6
ChristopherJune 7, 2017
Value for money and efficient service
No CD Player in the car
9.2
June 6, 2017
The condition of the car
Lack of English Spoken by Staff.
8.4
PhilipJune 6, 2017
Good car
Very busy Check-in desk, with only 2 people dealing, although 3 people present. It wasn't immediately obvious that they had a ticket system operating, adding to further time delay when people without ticket were rejected, needing to re-queue. Having got keys not made clear where exactly to locate the far in the Multia-storey far Park with airport
7.6
andrewJune 5, 2017
Very good drop off .
Quite a long queue to get to the desk. First had to get a number then had to queue again to wait for number to come up and had a job to understand the receptionist. Asked for road map but didn't have one for us. Home now and joined gold car club only to be told we hadn't rented a car from them at all!!! Not good.
7.6
June 5, 2017
I would like the car checked and signed off while I am present !!!!!
7.0
June 5, 2017
Value
Collection very slow.
7.0
June 4, 2017
all staff very helpful and efficient
few marks on car not identified before pick up
7.8
June 4, 2017
Very good car and courteous staff.
9.0
June 3, 2017
Easy as at the airport
Try to scare you into paying more money for insurance
6.6
markJune 3, 2017
Excellent service and price. The car was spotless, we got a free upgrade. Very impressed.
Nothing
9.0
May 28, 2017
Very impressed with the service we received from GoldCar. Pick up was quick & efficient with no long queue at service desk. Staff pleasant, helpful & spoke good English. Car was almost new and although not exact make & model we had chosen it proved to be a great little car with many extra features we wouldn't normally have expected on a hire car.
Nothing
9.2
StuartMay 25, 2017
The car was brand new! Just 400 km!
The long queues and incomprehensible ticketing system.
7.6
sebastianMay 23, 2017
Perfect..
9.0
May 23, 2017
Brand new car really clean
Fuel tank when filled to the top still didn't read full
8.2
LeslieMay 22, 2017
Everything went very smoothly, polite and efficient staff
I'm sure I've paid twice for my car gave debit card details when booking on line. And MasterCard when picking the car up.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Mallorca
Very good
7.25 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations