Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Mallorca

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo in Mallorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StevenAugust 7, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Everything explained clearly. No hidden extras . Car exactly as described. Car very clean and easy to drive.
8.4
IanAugust 6, 2017
Very easy..would use next time 100%
8.4
DarrenAugust 5, 2017
Very easy to locate at the airport kind friendly staff .. will definitely use Alamo again
8.0
MartinAugust 4, 2017
Speed of pick up drop off
7.6
August 1, 2017
The car was very new, good quality and unexpected. Counter staff were quick and efficient.
Car return was not very well signposted. Wasn't sure where the car was on the floor, some confusion between Enterprise and Alamo parking.
8.8
August 1, 2017
Well done...
6.8
ChristianAugust 1, 2017
Very helpful, pleasant staff, nice clean car.
Desk a bit hard to find
8.2
OleJuly 28, 2017
Helpfull and kind staff, very nice car, good service
8.4
TroelsJuly 23, 2017
Very helpfull staff
7.4
MatthewJuly 23, 2017
Very good service from Alamo
Nothing it was good
7.4
DouglasJuly 22, 2017
Very courteous staff with excellent wait times
8.4
July 19, 2017
Car in good condition.
Too much waiting time at pick up.
8.4
IanJuly 17, 2017
All staff very helpful, great demonstration of the cars workings, car very clean and tidy.
NOTHING
8.8
July 16, 2017
Super fast and easy to book and return car.
8.0
IanJuly 10, 2017
Great car, almost brand new, fun to have on holiday.
Nothing.
8.6
SimonJuly 8, 2017
Screen wash had not been topped up.
9.0
July 1, 2017
Excellent customer service & gave us everything we required. Very slick operation.
8.8
ChrisJune 27, 2017
Short queue to pick up. Easy drop off. I damaged the car, but there was no problem, no fuss when I dropped it off. Simple process.
7.2
June 26, 2017
Really good friendly service
nothing
8.4
June 26, 2017
Great staff, very helpful. Overall easy process. Car in perfect conditions.
9.2
ForbesJune 25, 2017
Very good staff clear and easy instructions.
Time it took to queue in terminal to get to desk. We had pre-booked and had a voucher so would like fast track service for pre-booked cars to avoid queues at desk.
8.2
June 23, 2017
Reception on return of car was exceptionally easy and friendly
Introduction to car after initial paper-work was not very helpful. Fuel was written down on agreement as 'Diesel', but fuel cap revealed that it was in fact 95 petrol.
7.4
June 21, 2017
Everthing was good.
7.8
TerenceJune 20, 2017
Ana at the rental desk was wonderful.. she was so helpful. Even when she finished work she still helped me with my satnav.... we saw her when leaving the car park . She was simply golden.
Nothing..... all was good.
9.0
RichardJune 20, 2017
EStephani....was excellent and covered everything we needed
nothing
9.2
CarloJune 20, 2017
Renea provided great customer service. Very professional and pleasant. Our flight was delayed, but she waited until 2:00 am for us to ensure we have a great holiday in Mallorca.
8.8
MichaelJune 14, 2017
Friendly, efficient and concientious staff
Nothing
8.4
MICHALJune 12, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff Excellent condition of the car Easy to locate desk/return office
9.4
June 7, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable price on the Merc upgrade.
As always got "or similar". Booked a Polo and got a Micra. After protesting got a Citroen C3. Not too keen on that either so paid extra and got a Merc B class. Time to get the car, more than an hour.
7.2
May 30, 2017
New car, excellent condition, friendliness of staff
Slow queue at pick-up.
7.0
WilliamMay 29, 2017
Great people to deal with!
8.6
May 24, 2017
Lack of any queues. Friendly staff Examining the car with a member of staff and agreeing its condition both before and after the rental. No hard sell of additional insurance
Underpowered car that had a noisy engine.
8.6
ArthurMay 17, 2017
Very helpful and courteous staff Quick administration
9.2
PaulApril 25, 2017
The car was very nice but it did take to long to fill in paper work etc when picking up the car.
The SATNAV was a problem, the first one we were given did not work and the second one stopped working 10 mins after leaving the car park.
7.2
JohnApril 19, 2017
The car fuel gauge was faulty....I was offered a bigger and older vehicle that I said no too,so I took the car with the fault,being re assured by your college that was the only fault.
The vehicle had a defect as stated above.
8.2
October 2, 2016
Staff trying to sell me an upgrade
6.2
DOUGLASSeptember 27, 2016
Speed and efficiency Friendly staff. We were showed to the car by Darren a english guy very helpful and pleasant
nothing
8.4
September 27, 2016
kind and helpfull Good price/vehicle
Not a no smoking car. For non smokers the car stinks of smoke...
8.0
JamesSeptember 24, 2016
Freindly staff
Nothing
8.0
FranciscusSeptember 10, 2016
A smile from the lady at the front desk
8.8
SarahSeptember 4, 2016
No long queues for collection. helpful friendly staff. On drop off excellent service.
when collecting car, the service agent on the desk failed to tell us that we could take additional insurance that would cover our excesses in the event of a accident.
7.6
JohnSeptember 4, 2016
Many thanks for helpfulness and being welcoming
9.2
StephenSeptember 1, 2016
Proffesional service.
8.8
OlafAugust 16, 2016
a very fast and easy way to book a car from your site it was easy to get the best deal
I had a scratch on car, and have not seen if they are charging me for it. the fully comp came with your booking, and I hope all works out well as I have to pay it up front rather than you deal with it dirtectly
8.6
August 14, 2016
everything
none
8.2
RichardAugust 1, 2016
Easy pickup and dropoff and very helpfull staff
Access to airport congested
8.2
DavidJuly 24, 2016
The staff were really friendly and I felt totally comfortable to sign the documents
There was nothing I didn't like. I'm sorry I can't suggest how to improve
9.0
NicolaasJuly 15, 2016
The upgrade new car and staff very pleasant
8.6
July 5, 2016
Staff were all very helpful
N/a
7.4
AndrewJuly 4, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. No 'hidden charges' such as insurance add ons
Nothing
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Mallorca
Excellent
8.46667 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations