Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Menorca

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Menorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 24, 2017
The way the full coverage was invoiced through Rentalcars and Hertz.
6.6
JarmoJuly 19, 2017
Fast and hassle free. Car was almost new and thus in good condition. Built-in navigator was a plus.
8.6
PAULJune 22, 2017
COULD NOT FAULT THE CAR OR THE SERVICE VERY WELL DONE
9.2
peterJune 6, 2017
the staff were ready and knew who we were when we arrived the process was super friendly and speedy apon return the roads had changed since we last visited and the hertz rep helped us park the car fantastic service
n/a
8.6
June 5, 2017
No queue at the Hertz desk. Helpful Hertz desk staff. Car easy to locate in car park.
9.2
April 14, 2017
Friendly staff. Very efficient collection.
Scratches on bumper when collected car - not shown on documentation. But sorted without quibble.
8.8
October 2, 2016
Great service and friendly staff. Car very clean Easy to find the parking location and the return drop off was hassle free.
Nothing
9.0
September 21, 2016
Quick service and convenient location of this car rental company
I selected on a car for a group of 3 but car was still too small.
7.8
StephenSeptember 11, 2016
Easy drop off
Too few of staff to cope with the amount of people who get of planes
6.4
GyorgyJuly 24, 2016
time to get to drive car type quality of car (was well equipped)
nothing
9.2
ronaldJuly 9, 2016
The whole experience from start to finish, very fast, and easy in all respects
Nothing
9.0
DarrenJuly 2, 2016
Hertz staff were fantastic, nothing was a problem we will be using no one else for future bookings.
8.6
June 28, 2016
Lack of support with the car seat selection and installation.
8.2
June 26, 2016
Excellent service - very professional. Excellent car - new and extremely clean.
9.0
June 26, 2016
Got an upgrade. Quick drop off. Good location.
Upgrade car didn't have strong enough engine for the size. Understaffed office, not attentive. Couldn't deal with queue on both sides of the counter.
6.4
June 25, 2016
Good service
9.0
AlanJune 21, 2016
Everything was fine
didnt get much headroom whilst getting in and out, but that was our choice
8.8
TrevorJune 11, 2016
Staff were extremely friendly, car was brilliant.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
8.8
May 31, 2016
New car
Apparently insurance is with rentalcar and not hertz, and I didn't know the implications of this until I got the car
8.4
April 20, 2016
the guy at the drop off point was quite rude. He just took the car keys and told us to go. We had to insist to check the car so that we dont get any nusty surprises after. But you do not get any receipt/paper to say that everything is fine and I think you should.
8.8
DallasSeptember 22, 2015
Excellent services
Locating the vehicle
8.0
RebeccaSeptember 19, 2015
Excellent. Could not fault any aspect
9.4
September 1, 2015
vehicle was good and the staff friendly.
long wait to pick up car and no one informed us what the hold up was for at least half an hour. It appears that some cars were not returned on time which caused a long line of customers waiting.
6.8
TimothyAugust 30, 2015
No problems either picking up or depositing car. All paperwork clear & easy. No hassle.
Nothing.
8.8
August 30, 2015
Everything
Nothing
9.0
JonathanAugust 6, 2015
Very nice new Hyundai car.
8.4
BenjaminJuly 29, 2015
Map provided was totally inaccurate and showed walking paths and private roads, so of no use a fun fact meant we spent an hour having to back track as route that seemed very obvious and accessible on map was non-existent
7.2
RonaldJuly 18, 2015
The easiest and quickest time ever for pickup and drop off. Well impressed!
Nothing
9.0
RachelJuly 17, 2015
the ease of returning it to the airport, Hertz was well signposted.
nothing it was all very easy
8.6
christopherJune 28, 2015
We dropped the car off at the airport, within two minutes two members of staff attended us and we were out in five minutes, the staff were very pleasant and friendly.
8.8
June 23, 2015
No problems great service.
9.2
DennisMay 17, 2015
Excellent service could not be simpler !
8.8
ChristopherApril 20, 2015
The car was very new & clean
only one girl on the desk on arrival to deal with several customers. No one to check car on return to complete the hire with confidence.
7.8
GregorySeptember 9, 2014
Last year Hertz helped us out because we were let down very badly by Gold Car. Having used Hertz last year and were extremely pleased with the service we did not hesitate to use them again. The service this year was outstanding. You are a little more expensive than some of the other hire car firms but we were willing to compensate that in exchange for the excellent service all round we received. This year and last.
Not a lot to dislike but like any other human being if it were a little cheaper it would help with the overall holiday costs.
9.333333333333334
July 27, 2014
Fast efficient collection of the vehicle
That when we checked the vehicle there was considerable damage to tbe near side rear wheel arch that hadn't been recorded However a short phone call to the number given in tbe paper work and it was sorted ALWAYS check the vehicle on collection
10.0
July 26, 2014
Good new car with no problems
Fine for purpose No dislikes
8.444444444444445
July 21, 2014
New car
One counter member of staff.. Took too long on arrival
8.222222222222221
July 19, 2014
Cost of hire of child seats
9.555555555555555
RobinJuly 13, 2014
Good newish car, full to full petrol and ease of collection.
Queue at collection point
7.111111111111111
joaoJuly 12, 2014
Nice staff at the airport
I order a Mini, get a voucher for a Golf and end up with a Clio stationcar....what you order is not what you get...
8.222222222222221
July 4, 2014
I would just like to say how brilliant Hertz staff was in Menorca. Well done!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Menorca
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations