Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Menorca

Read customer reviews on Budget in Menorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewSeptember 15, 2016
Used them before and usual excellent car and service.
Nothing
9.4
DouglasSeptember 2, 2016
Car was in excellent condition.
One of the problems about car rental in Menorca in peak season is the price. It is very expensive compared to the other islands and mainland spain.
8.6
DerekJuly 19, 2016
Easy to find
Nobody to go around car with you when it was picked up at Airport.( To check condition etc)
8.0
JamesJuly 17, 2016
Friendly service and car as expected.
Nothing.
8.4
July 10, 2016
The buget staff are a gem, I had requested a small car but they gave me a c class car, I found it too big for Menorca and returned asking for a smaller car, no problem I got one, I shall be back!!!
8.8
CHRISTOPHERJune 12, 2016
The car was brand new - only done 10KMS- clean as a whistle what more could you require
Nothing
8.8
MichaelJune 12, 2016
Brand new car..great mpg..very impressed by both price and product!
Long time to pick up vehicle..but understandable as prepping new car.
8.6
AlanJune 9, 2016
The whole experience it was a great car good staff too
A bit confusing on prices at the desk against that on line.
8.6
May 3, 2016
Description of car defects were in Spanish (which I couldn't understand), and locating the care return point was difficult (even at such a small airport).
8.6
IanOctober 7, 2015
Reliable company have used them before
Getting in and out of the carpark
8.6
October 4, 2015
A quick and good service, everything went to plan and explained clearly.
8.6
JamesSeptember 20, 2015
Good car, low mileage, friendly staff.
Too few staff at pick-up, no water in windscreen washer bottle, a dent on the back of the car had not been documented.
7.8
September 10, 2015
How long it took from landing to car pick up. Not enough service
7.4
July 26, 2015
Great service good staff and new cars. Full to full is the fairest way and being able to collect and return the car from and to the airport is fantastic. Great experience.
8.8
StephenJuly 19, 2015
The efficiency of the Staff. All very pleasant, helpful and courteous. Will be using again in July 2016 04-15. Thank you for making our holiday PERFECT!
8.8
WilliamJuly 18, 2015
Very upset about the fact that the additional insurance we paid for in UK we had to pay another £30 per day for damage in Menor a as they said the insurance we held was not good enough sad I hapd she the extra on booking very unhappy about this
6.2
NiallJuly 17, 2015
Most things
Too long a wait at Budget desk but not a major issue for us.
8.0
GlynJuly 1, 2015
over all the speed of service was exellant and very efficient and friendly.
8.4
AllanJuly 1, 2015
Very efficient
9.0
IanJune 25, 2015
The fact that the car was brand new. The whole process from picking up the car and returning, was so easy and made a good start to the holiday.
Nothing
9.0
June 23, 2015
A efficient and friendly service.
9.0
April 18, 2015
Difficult to find staff to return the car to.
6.6
AlanSeptember 13, 2014
Lucky enough to get an upgrade. All staff exceptionally pleasant.
No downsides at all
10.0
August 18, 2014
Good service and easy to collect. Sensible price.
10.0
StuartJuly 27, 2014
Great wee car,
A lot of pressure was put on us to take out extra insurance even when we had previously pre payed. This made collecting the car very time consuming and frustrating.
6.444444444444445
JonathanJuly 6, 2014
Type of car and ease of booking
Nothing of note
7.777777777777778
JudithJuly 3, 2014
Brand new car just the size we needed
10.0
July 1, 2014
Being sold a full tank of fuel on collecting the car even though we only used half a tank. This was not mad clear to us and therefore we paid for petrol that we did not use.
5.333333333333333
June 12, 2014
no probs. at all. A brand new, immaculate Audi car. Very friendly staff,ease of car return... return office 2 mins walk from parking lot, and immediate check and discharge.
nothing. best rental service ever.thanks.
9.777777777777779
May 28, 2014
i did not see the budget sign very well. the avis sign was what you could see mainly from the baggage collection.It could do with the sign being half and half
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Menorca
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations