Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Menorca

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Menorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 3, 2017
Cleanliness of the car, style of car.
I have problem walking and the pick up point was a good distance away.
7.8
September 26, 2017
Quick,easy and great new car
8.4
September 19, 2017
Nice staff
Unable to check condition of car when we picked it up
7.8
September 6, 2017
Great car simple and easy too find
Nothing
7.2
PeterSeptember 5, 2017
First class
None
9.0
September 5, 2017
Rapidez y ubicación ventanilla en aeropuerto Recogida vehículo comoda y ágil
Hemos tenido un accidente por culpa de un tercero con un parte amistoso y nos han cobrado los trescientos euros de la franquicia hasta que se resuelva.
6.0
September 3, 2017
Very quick and efficient and excellent customer service. Car was as stated on documentation. Easy return with no hold ups.
I have no complaints with any aspect of the car hire from booking to collection and drop off.
8.2
ChristopherSeptember 2, 2017
Great service Being able to access the budget/Avis desk at the luggage collection area was a great time saver
Nothing
8.4
August 29, 2017
The whole process was very easy!
Can't think of anything not to like!
8.2
AndrewAugust 27, 2017
Great upgrade to BMW 116 automatic - very smooth driving.
8.4
August 19, 2017
Hire desk in the luggage collection area - one member of party can start car collection process while others collect luggage New car, clean and excellent condition Quick and efficient collection and drop off arrangements
8.8
GuyAugust 16, 2017
The ease of using Budget. The quality of the car.
We booked a picasso and got an Audi A3. Great fir driving around the island but really too small for two adults and 3 teenagers.
8.0
jayneAugust 6, 2017
Great, we got an upgrade to an A3! Lovely car, great service and so so easy to collect and drop off.
Nothing!
8.0
barryAugust 1, 2017
staff attitude
delay in getting car at the airport
8.4
July 31, 2017
The agent who I saw was dealing with a defective computer so I had to leave the arrivals hall to work with her at another terminal. She was good-humoured and patient throughout this inconvenience.
8.2
BenjaminJuly 21, 2017
Great and friendly staff. We were supposed to have a Nissan Micra but got a brand new Audi A1 instead! It was a shame to bring it back covered in 7 days of country road dust but that was no problem for Budget.
Everything was great.
8.8
GrzegorzJuly 19, 2017
Brand new Audi A1 model 2017 no problems with rental company
9.0
July 1, 2017
Very good service in all departments
8.6
NeilJune 27, 2017
better car than expected for price
8.6
davidJune 18, 2017
Great car nearly new, no one had smoked it in so that was great as we are none smokers.
8.4
June 11, 2017
no fuss on return
form filling when picking up the car - had to resupply address, email phone number etc
8.8
AndrewJune 7, 2017
Everything was excellent
9.0
May 26, 2017
Friendly staff, and a brand new car !
9.0
AndrewSeptember 15, 2016
Used them before and usual excellent car and service.
Nothing
9.4
DouglasSeptember 2, 2016
Car was in excellent condition.
One of the problems about car rental in Menorca in peak season is the price. It is very expensive compared to the other islands and mainland spain.
8.6
DerekJuly 19, 2016
Easy to find
Nobody to go around car with you when it was picked up at Airport.( To check condition etc)
8.0
JamesJuly 17, 2016
Friendly service and car as expected.
Nothing.
8.4
July 10, 2016
The buget staff are a gem, I had requested a small car but they gave me a c class car, I found it too big for Menorca and returned asking for a smaller car, no problem I got one, I shall be back!!!
8.8
CHRISTOPHERJune 12, 2016
The car was brand new - only done 10KMS- clean as a whistle what more could you require
Nothing
8.8
MichaelJune 12, 2016
Brand new car..great mpg..very impressed by both price and product!
Long time to pick up vehicle..but understandable as prepping new car.
8.6
AlanJune 9, 2016
The whole experience it was a great car good staff too
A bit confusing on prices at the desk against that on line.
8.6
May 3, 2016
Description of car defects were in Spanish (which I couldn't understand), and locating the care return point was difficult (even at such a small airport).
8.6
IanOctober 7, 2015
Reliable company have used them before
Getting in and out of the carpark
8.6
October 4, 2015
A quick and good service, everything went to plan and explained clearly.
8.6
JamesSeptember 20, 2015
Good car, low mileage, friendly staff.
Too few staff at pick-up, no water in windscreen washer bottle, a dent on the back of the car had not been documented.
7.8
September 10, 2015
How long it took from landing to car pick up. Not enough service
7.4
July 26, 2015
Great service good staff and new cars. Full to full is the fairest way and being able to collect and return the car from and to the airport is fantastic. Great experience.
8.8
StephenJuly 19, 2015
The efficiency of the Staff. All very pleasant, helpful and courteous. Will be using again in July 2016 04-15. Thank you for making our holiday PERFECT!
8.8
WilliamJuly 18, 2015
Very upset about the fact that the additional insurance we paid for in UK we had to pay another £30 per day for damage in Menor a as they said the insurance we held was not good enough sad I hapd she the extra on booking very unhappy about this
6.2
NiallJuly 17, 2015
Most things
Too long a wait at Budget desk but not a major issue for us.
8.0
GlynJuly 1, 2015
over all the speed of service was exellant and very efficient and friendly.
8.4
AllanJuly 1, 2015
Very efficient
9.0
IanJune 25, 2015
The fact that the car was brand new. The whole process from picking up the car and returning, was so easy and made a good start to the holiday.
Nothing
9.0
June 23, 2015
A efficient and friendly service.
9.0
April 18, 2015
Difficult to find staff to return the car to.
6.6
AlanSeptember 13, 2014
Lucky enough to get an upgrade. All staff exceptionally pleasant.
No downsides at all
10.0
August 18, 2014
Good service and easy to collect. Sensible price.
10.0
StuartJuly 27, 2014
Great wee car,
A lot of pressure was put on us to take out extra insurance even when we had previously pre payed. This made collecting the car very time consuming and frustrating.
6.444444444444445
JonathanJuly 6, 2014
Type of car and ease of booking
Nothing of note
7.777777777777778
JudithJuly 3, 2014
Brand new car just the size we needed
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Menorca
Excellent
8.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations