Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Bilbao

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Bilbao and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LaurieOctober 25, 2017
Courtesy, friendliness and helpfulness of Hertz staff at Vigo airport (drop off point) was excellent
9.0
StephenOctober 24, 2017
Ease of getting the paperwork done at the desk
The sheet which details pre-existing damage to the car was very poor. We had to go back to the desk 3 times as we kept finding additional damage that was not detailed on the original documents.
8.0
September 10, 2017
Nice car no problems
Trying to find the hertz drop off on return
7.4
AllenSeptember 4, 2017
I was very satisfied with the BMW we got. Very nice car!
8.4
IanJuly 17, 2017
Car was bigger than expected, booked an Astra Hatchback and got an Octavia Estate
Credit card is tricky when you don't have one
8.4
BojanJuly 10, 2017
Great staff and very fast handover process at the airport. Staff wasn't pushing to sell insurance or any other package, just named it as options. Overall very satisfied, I would use Hertz again.
8.6
May 18, 2017
Good service
Quite difficult getting out of parking garage
7.4
April 17, 2017
The rep did not pressure to sell extra insurance or upgrade for car, which is nice. The car was a new model.
The car had scratches and damage in most of the outer panels. There was a balance in one or more wheels.
8.8
November 14, 2016
Great service and the car was new
The radio was not working
7.8
NicholasAugust 28, 2016
Great car
Information re drop off was not helpful - waited in queue that was not necessary if details had been included on paperwork
7.4
August 2, 2016
Fairly new car Easy pick up and drop off
rentalcars.com booking process for cross-border rentals is cumbersome (unable to check / confirm possibility during booking process, only afterwards)
7.8
July 25, 2016
Friendly people working there
9.2
July 6, 2016
The fact that they upgraded my car
7.8
June 2, 2016
Thank you
8.8
August 19, 2015
Even for a cheap car, the Toyota Aygo is painfully underpowered.
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Bilbao
Excellent
8.25 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations