Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Bilbao

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Bilbao and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 12, 2016
Efficiency and ease of hiring car
Having to make a decision about extra insurance once at the pick up desk
7.0
October 11, 2016
Simple, good experience
8.2
April 30, 2016
On pickup the car was clean and ready. On return there was a Europcar representative in the airport rental car parking area to receive the car and confirm I had returned it full of fuel and undamaged.
Nothing
9.0
November 24, 2015
good gas consumption
Very small car with with very weak engine.
7.0
September 21, 2015
There was a separate insurance for the car under RentalCars, and that caused some confusion at check-in with Europcar as they told us we were not covered and would have to pay separately. Part of this may have been language difficulty, but should be clearer.
8.6
RogerSeptember 9, 2015
No problems and easy to locate desk and car
Asked at desk for local map of area and told one was in the car.There wasn't one in the car.
9.4
ChrisAugust 6, 2015
Clean car in good condition, efficent staff
When arrived at desk was offered a Fiat 500 even though my confirmation said Renault Clio or equivalent. Then was offered a Polo at extra cost. refused to pay extra cost as Polo same size as a Clio. Counter staff excepted this
8.4
June 7, 2015
Had to add Ad-Blue during trip which was quite inconvenient!
8.0
March 24, 2015
Everything exelent.Thank you
9.2
GABRIELENovember 24, 2014
Fast and profesional
9.0
September 16, 2014
Not very pleased with the fact that the tank was not full at the pick up point.Very difficult to return with this amount of fuel in so we just filled up for the drop off to save any problems.
9.777777777777779
August 28, 2014
Could not fault anything. You usually expect some problem or catch with car hire in overseas locations but this was all fine.
10.0
CraigAugust 24, 2014
Just about everything!
Not many automatic options. Everything seemed to be manual or MUCH more expensive.
9.555555555555555
DanielAugust 23, 2014
Speed of delivery & return
There were quite a few marks on the car , that were less than Europcar considered relevant, would prefer an all or nothing measure.
7.555555555555555
TinusJuly 20, 2014
Efficiency
Limited language skills and the fact that they representative tried to offer my a bigger car, because it was advised that the car I rented was very small. But is was not at all.
8.444444444444445
May 7, 2014
Very pleasant and efficient
I had requested a manual and it was an automatic and they had no other, had to be that or nothing. That was inconvenient.
8.88888888888889
ChristopherApril 24, 2014
Very easy to find and get through the paperwork
2 mins familirization with a left hand vehicle and help with directions
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Bilbao
Very good
7.65 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations