Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Bilbao

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Bilbao and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 14, 2016
comfy roomy car. Easy to drive
Ordered an automatic but originally offered a manual car. Changed this to automatic without a problem. No information given about petrol stations near the airport. Took ages to find one on way to airport from Bilbao centre.
7.8
September 20, 2016
There was no manual (owner's manual) for the car included, had a question about vehicle and had to call the rental company
9.0
August 15, 2016
Helpful, quick to pick up and no unnecessary complications.
Service desk on Sunday was short staffed so a while to drop the car off
8.4
GunnarJuly 17, 2016
Excellent value for money, car in good condition - as expected
Took way too long to pick up car. I believe it would be possible to make the process there much more efficient
7.8
May 4, 2016
car was nice and economical. Staff helpful.
had to settle for another vehicle for part of the first day until the delivery of the rented vehicle at my hotel in the evening. did not like the penalty charge on top of the fuel cost for dropping off the car with 3/4 tank.
7.2
April 30, 2016
Helpful friendly staff. Very clean car although very basic model. But it suited our basic needs and low mileage.
Lots of add on costs on arrival. Not clear online, that what I paid online didn't include 2nd driver, insurance etc...
8.6
robertFebruary 23, 2016
No fuss. Simple. Helpful. Friendly.
Nada
9.0
MartinDecember 16, 2015
That I was given a choice of two vehicles. The speed of the service The exceptionally competitive rates
The counter clerk informed me the car was unleaded petrol when it was clearly a diesel car. The procedure to operate the ticketing machine to exit the car park was not explained very well.
9.2
November 2, 2015
Gas mileage was great!
The one way fee.
9.0
October 21, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff who made a sometimes stressful experience very relaxing and enjoyable.
N/A
8.4
BelindaOctober 5, 2015
Excellent and efficient service and appreciated the extra room of the upgrade. Thanks Alamo
I have No complaints at all
8.2
MarinSeptember 2, 2015
New car, good GPS, clean, staff good.
Full cover insurance too expensive.
9.2
CristianoJune 28, 2015
Efficiency of Alamo
Nothing
10.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Bilbao
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations