Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Centauro logo - rentalcars.com

Centauro Reviews Benidorm

Read customer reviews on Centauro in Benidorm and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MartinJanuary 21, 2017
Good value for money, location easy to find, friendly,helpful staff
none
9.0
September 6, 2016
Very helpful staff given that it was the first time of driving in Spain.
8.8
scottMay 31, 2016
over all everything was great couldn't fault anything or anyone within the company. Great customer service.
nothing at all. everything went to plan from start to finish.
9.4
RichardAugust 12, 2015
Car virtually new, 8500K. very professional/courteous counter staff.
Did not get the exact make/model I ordered. 100 euro surcharge for leaving vehicle at different Centauro location
8.6
DavidJuly 14, 2015
used this company before and have been impressed by the staff and service
nothing realy
8.0
ChristopherJuly 20, 2014
Vehicle better than the one I booked.
Confused with the online extra insurance which was also offered by the hire company. Centaurs was the better deal and I would have taken theirs out if I had known you could choose. However an extremely minor point and overall very pleased with the whole experience.
10.0
June 13, 2014
Very good staff!!
8.88888888888889
DavidJune 7, 2014
Very happy and stress free experience.i will use them again soon.thank you.
Would have liked air conditioning in car.it was quite hot in benidorm at the time,so it was uncomfortable going to far.
10.0
TADASMay 29, 2014
Good price New cars
8.666666666666666
DerekFebruary 25, 2014
We advised the hirer that we would be collecting the car earlier than advised but the message was not passed on and when we arrived at the hirers we were told the vehicle would not be there for at leased an hour. Luckily they had another car there although a bit battered and scratched it did the job ok
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Centauro Rating
Benidorm
Excellent
8.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings