Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Almeria

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Almeria and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AnthonyDecember 4, 2016
Very efficient as always with Europcar
8.8
KennethDecember 3, 2016
Friendly helpful staff
Area where cars are parked was badly lit, luckily we had a torch to see what we were doing in the dark.
8.4
jasonJuly 18, 2016
i had to sign for the condition of the car without having an opportunity to look at the car??
7.0
NigelMay 16, 2016
Helpful & simple hire process
The car was uncomfortable, noisy & not what I ordered, even though upgraded would of preferred the original ordered vehicle
7.4
KevinMarch 2, 2016
Car was not the one we ordered but it was of a similar type and it was not the basic model and had low mileage.Very comfortable car
All ok
8.8
PaulineFebruary 14, 2016
The car was brand new and was exactly what was needed. We got 4 passengers, 4 sets of golf clubs and 4 suitcases in the vehicle. Thanks to my husband's brilliant packing.
8.8
September 28, 2015
Car was not ready at arrival
8.6
May 23, 2015
Cleanliness. Good condition. Useful map.
8.6
OlivierMay 20, 2015
The car was in mint condition and a joy to ride with.
The really long waiting to be able to get the car. We booked a Fiat500 and got a Seat Ibiza, i do not know if this is an upgrade but it was also a pleasant car to drive with. We have looked online for a Fiat500 Convertible but it was not in the range of cars too bad.
7.8
November 13, 2014
Friendly efficient staff
Rental return area poorly signposted in return area. I spent ages searching for the Europcar office & had to leave the car in the collection area or i would have missed my flight.
8.666666666666666
September 25, 2014
Everything as previously stated
needed a larger vehicle
9.555555555555555
September 11, 2014
The desk was easy to find and the process very quick and simple. The car located not far from the terminal
There was a small dent on the back wing which hadn't been recorded. However when we reported it and showed a photgraph is was noted on our paperwork without any problem
9.333333333333334
BillJuly 1, 2014
the option to return the car with a full tank -full to full option which is fairer and cheaper. also the fact that there was no attempt to make me change and make me take up return empty option or unnecessary extra insurance
nothing
8.0
June 20, 2014
Easy and quick to collect the car however I ws lucky as I was nar the front of the queue, only one member of staff working so the eople behind me had a very long wait
The car was a lot smaller than I had hoped
7.777777777777778
BRUCEMay 17, 2014
Stress Free
slightly expensive but still worth it beccause of ease of collection / drop off
7.111111111111111
April 28, 2014
The air con didn't work
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Almeria
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings