Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Alicante

Find great prices with Avis in Alicante, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Find the right car for you

Rental location must be specified
Mon 22 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • 3.5 million million customer ratings
  • 24/7 customer service

Ratings:500+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Alicante is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Alicante
  • Avis in Alicante are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Alicante

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.4

Avis locations in Alicante

Opening hours

  • Alicante Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 12am
    Tuesday 7am - 12am
    Wednesday 7am - 12am
    Thursday 7am - 12am
    Friday 7am - 12am
    Saturday 7am - 12am
    Sunday 7am - 12am
  • Alicante Train Station
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 10pm
    Tuesday 8am - 10pm
    Wednesday 8am - 10pm
    Thursday 8am - 10pm
    Friday 8am - 10pm
    Saturday 9am - 10pm
    Sunday 10am - 6pm
-

Avis counters near Alicante

Reviews of Avis in Alicante

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Paul Alicante Airport 23 November 2017
It was very easy to locate the Avis counter and the cars were close at hand Nothing
8.8
Anonymous Alicante Airport 24 September 2017
Very good service at the Avis desk Car wasn't a Seat Leon Car had obviously been used by a smoker before us
7.4
Michael Alicante Airport 05 September 2017
Girl at the booking desk was very helpful and friendly. Free upgrade was also a bonus.The car was very economical and was in very good condition. We had to get a child seat for the car. It was not a good seat and was very difficult to fit. The man at the pick up desk did help to fit it but he was busy and we had to wait for over 20 minutes for his help.This was our only issue with the rental.
8.2
Simon Alicante Airport 01 September 2017
A great wee car! I rented a Fiat 500 and got one, even had a choice of colour to choose from! I will certainly rent one again.
9.2
Anonymous Alicante Airport 21 August 2017
Friendly staff. Easy to find car car sat nav in French whilst in Spain. Hard to change to English.
7.6
Jane Alicante Airport 21 August 2017
The helpfulness and support of the staff Nothing
8.4
Jacqueline Alicante Airport 11 August 2017
I liked that it was easy and no hassle. Didn't like the fact that there were a few damages on the car we hired would have preferred better condition.
8.4
Leonid Alicante Airport 10 August 2017
Long time to receive the car. Not the same that I booked one month before.
6.8
Russell Alicante Airport 05 August 2017
Easy to pick up - was allowed to pick up the night before Nothing
9.8
peadar Alicante Airport 12 July 2017
No issues
7.4

Top companies in Alicante

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.25 Ratings: 1496
2 Centauro car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 8665
3 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 13186
4 Record car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 12160
5 Drivalia car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 2322
See all companies in Alicante

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.