Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Alicante

Find great prices with Avis in Alicante, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 31 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 3 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.4

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Alicante

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.6

Avis counters near Alicante

Reviews of Avis in Alicante

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Alicante Airport 18 March 2017
Friendly staff. Not the type of car booked
8.4
Anonymous Alicante Airport 08 March 2017
The car is easy to drive and very silent
9.2
Daniel Alicante Airport 06 March 2017
Not ripped off with petrol charges; take full and return full. Efficient staff Not offered a free upgrade as returning customer!!
9.4
Anonymous Alicante Airport 04 March 2017
I had to point out damage that wasn't recorded on the agreement by Avis. Had I not been careful, I would have been liable for that damage
8.2
Anonymous Alicante Train Station 17 February 2017
Very helpful staff
8.6
Anonymous Alicante Airport 17 October 2016
The car and the lady at the rental desk:) Just a detail....I would like to be sure I get the exact make and model I order.
8.2
Porarinn Alicante Airport 16 October 2016
Good for driving Not good for coming in and out for elder people who are not good in the body, hard to get out from back doors.
8.4
Stephen Alicante Airport 25 July 2016
still confusion around insurances so end result is always to pay more. Why can this be simple!.
8.8
Anonymous Alicante Airport 12 July 2016
The car was in perfect condition I think a car of this standard should have av sat/nav as standard equipent
8.8
Anonymous Alicante Airport 06 June 2016
Amazing car. Brand new and drove beautifully. No basic instructions of features of car. Only realised how to turn off parking sensors when parked towards the end of the holiday.
8.6

Top companies in Alicante

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 1294
2 Centauro car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.23333 Ratings: 7273
3 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 10096
4 Goldcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.875 Ratings: 25515
5 Record car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.86667 Ratings: 10028
See all companies in Alicante