Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Alicante

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Alicante and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkSeptember 6, 2016
It was actually dealt with by a different company, enterprise, but went smoothly.
Nothing
8.4
AlanSeptember 1, 2016
Good professional service e all round
N/A
8.8
RobinAugust 15, 2016
Quick collection process, professional and friendly staff and no attempts to up sell me things I didn't need.
Quite difficult finding the Alamo desk at the airport as they are serviced by Enterprise and this wasn't obvious from the booking.
7.0
April 20, 2016
All papperwork was in spainish language and hence difficult to understand and do not know what you have signed for.
8.4
March 30, 2016
Clean smart looking car.
Been offered an upgrade which is more waterproof! Having the agreement form in spanish with no english translation . Being sold a full to empty extra payment . No map given with the car which would be helpful when driving in spain.
6.8
January 27, 2016
I booked one model, but got different one
8.0
January 8, 2016
Everything went really well. Thank you.
All was well.
8.2
January 3, 2016
Staff at pick up and drop off.
nothing
8.2
BarryDecember 31, 2015
Very friendly & efficient staff
8.4
AnnNovember 21, 2015
Getting the right vehicle to meet our needs. The staff efficiency and pleasant/helpful manner both on arrival and drop off.
Car was slightly smokey. unpleasant aroma.
9.0
JeremyOctober 27, 2015
The excess is far too large.
8.2
July 29, 2015
the staff ho work there
7.6
MichaelJuly 22, 2015
it wasn't very easy to locate as we were within the enterprise group and the sign wasn't very big. it needs a joint sign put up not a little one behind the desk..
8.2
AlisonSeptember 30, 2014
Size of vehicle
Red warning message re service. The model had blind spots when driving on twisty coast roads. Quite a few knocks and scrapes on it.
9.333333333333334
September 6, 2014
I ordered a small car and I was given a large one. Just for me on my own I only needed a small one, but the car was OK.
6.888888888888889
RobertJune 30, 2014
Full - Full Fuel policy. The car itself
Took me a few minutes to find Alamo - it was in fact the EuropCar desk with a very small Alamo sign!
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Alicante
Excellent
8.3 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations