Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Santo Domingo

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Santo Domingo and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 5, 2017
The place is easy to locate and close were I live. Excellent service and prompt.
none
8.4
January 9, 2017
All ok
Nothing
7.6
December 28, 2016
Offered a car with empty tank and after complain they filled it. Attention: At the gasoline stations they fill less gasoline that you pay for. Traffic police try to invent things to collect money.
6.4
December 28, 2016
Did want to give car with empty tank.
6.2
LucOctober 25, 2016
Never discution. Helpfull. Friendly.
-Personel don't talk english perfect. -3 years i rent a car, never reduction.
8.2
April 22, 2016
It was clean
The car has some blows, damages, the car was not on full tank, and it did not want to turn on for 1 hour when we were downtown
7.4
March 14, 2016
Car was smelling sigarette. This was irritating. Tires needed air. Airconditioning air direction rosters can not be adjusted. Radio sound is poor.
6.6
March 8, 2016
I did the staff, they were very polite.100 % I will use your service in future. I like to thank all your staff for they're excellent service and I hope the they keep on goin that way. thank you all for make feel comfortable.
the car it's in good condition but the car struggle to set off for that reason I would not have this car again other then that everything it's fine and I will use your service again with out any problems at all.
8.8
JorgeJanuary 11, 2016
1) The car was very clean and relatively new.
1) The cd player of the car was not working. 2) The car insurance was expired.
8.6
December 12, 2015
The car was good and big
When they gave us the car we had to make gasolina and we had problem at the gasstation during nighttime...not verry nice...
7.2
November 24, 2015
The car had no radio antenna so we couldn't use the radio
9.0
StephenAugust 27, 2015
I rented a Mitsubishi SUV that was ideal for the poor roads in the mountains of Parque Nacional Valle Nuevo
7.4
AnaAugust 15, 2015
The service and staff were great. The car was nice and clean.
8.4
January 12, 2015
Long time for pica up Cost very high for an extra day
6.2
August 19, 2014
It will be grat if you could offer internet with the rental
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Santo Domingo
Good
6.73333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations