Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Copenhagen

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Copenhagen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JAMESMay 9, 2016
No one inspected the car on return, I expected someone to confirm the condition and the fuel,
8.0
April 27, 2016
The space for passengers and baggage, the fact that the car was brand new,
I had a few troubles with the front sensores who stopped working in snow.
8.2
RexSeptember 25, 2015
Very clean car and all extras waiting for us on pick up
N/a
8.4
August 25, 2015
The assistance from the desk officer in the airport building.
The fact that I had to pay an extra 30 Euros to get the GPS system activated + the fact that -although I had taken a full option Insurance- I had to pay an extra 20 Euro per day because of some additional coverage. Both these extra expenses were not clear to me when I pre-paid for the rental car.
7.2
August 20, 2015
all good
8.8
July 27, 2015
Staff efficiency
High fueling fee
8.4
July 21, 2015
I rented a gear shift but received an automatic for the same price. I prefer automatic.
Why it wasn't possible to book an automatic for the same price in the first place.
9.2
July 20, 2015
The car was brand new and nice. The personnel was friendly and paper work was fast.
It took some time to find the car in the right parking house on the 4th floor, but it was OK. The return was slow due to a queue to drive into the parking house on Sunday evening. Somebody had left a car standing in the driving lane.
8.0
June 25, 2015
Courteous helpful staff interested in me and my booking
Nothing negative
9.8
December 5, 2014
Not having to fill the fuel up as they wanted it back as empty as possible.
For the handback there was no physical check done on the car in my presence. The collection garage was cold and there was poor signage.
7.2
GisliAugust 10, 2014
The car was very good as we were just two without a luggage.
It was difficult to find Hertz to return the keys in Kastrup
5.555555555555555
July 25, 2014
Upgrade to larger car
Could not open link sent from rental cars.com
8.88888888888889
July 14, 2014
The lift in the multi-storey car park did not inspire confidence
7.777777777777778
JamesJune 10, 2014
Everything was excellent but more by luck than judgement in the end. The service side was fine.
we booked a 4 door family Ford but was offered smaller 4 door Kia or Hyndai. Ultimately they had no stock of those cars so we ended up with a BMW 3 series Touring. Didn't like not having the car checked on return and given paperwork to show we had looked after the hire car. It's a wait for my VISA bill to see if we have been charged for anything that we shouldn't have been.
9.555555555555555
DanielJune 7, 2014
Brand new car
10.0
PawelMay 5, 2014
Very positive. Comfortable. Economic. Perfect
9.555555555555555
BeverlyMay 5, 2014
Car was very comfortable to drive with excellent built in sat nav.
Was not wholly compatible to the size we had indicated, ie Scenic or similar. We had a Vauxhall Capture. Would not have taken 5 suitcases & a very tight 5 seater. We were 4 adult passengers with only 2 suitcases which we just managed to get in with rear shelf removed.
9.333333333333334
ROBERTMay 5, 2014
disappointed at the size of the vehicle as we booked as Renault Scenic or similar and had a Renault Captur. We could not get 2 cases in comfortably with our hand luggage (which we had to have on our laps). It was much smaller than a Scenic and would not have been suitable for more than 4 people - very disappointing
7.111111111111111
April 25, 2014
Car, ease of use
No help to install car seats and weren't shown the basics of the car Price was a little high?
9.555555555555555
April 23, 2014
The whole family was very satisfied, specially the kids ( 9 and 7 y.o ) that was excited with the new Golf which was much better than we expected. Please convey our regards and thanks to all Hertz staff in Copenhagen.
--
9.555555555555555
March 4, 2014
It was a Nice car and very new
Nothing
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Copenhagen
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings