Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Copenhagen

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Copenhagen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StevenJune 6, 2017
Friendly counter staff
Inside windscreen was not cleaned properly. Especially noticeable when driving at night
7.8
SusanneJune 6, 2017
Speed of service + we got a brand new car
- we booked an estate car, because we are a family of 4 and needed to bring a lot of luggage. We got a mini cooper estate, which was really too small and it was a big effort to fit all our things in. - drop off was outside of opening hours and it was not clear at all where to park the car. We left it in a random street with a free parking spot.
7.0
KarlJune 2, 2017
I got almost a brand new car for a reasonable price
The missing information about the new car rental house located far away from previous instalkations
8.6
JamesMay 30, 2017
Very nice upgrade, fast & helpful staff, would defiantly use again! Best experience i have had hiring a car.
N/a
8.6
JorgenMay 29, 2017
Everiting was exelent
8.6
May 28, 2017
Always good experience with Budget
On our return we waited 20 min for a bus to the terminal,but no bus and no message to indicate there wasn't a bus. In the end we walked to the terminal.
8.0
WietskeMay 28, 2017
Amazing service. We hired a Fort and we got an upgrade to a Mercedes A-class. They were so kind to us.
8.4
SusanMay 26, 2017
The people were polite - answered specific question asked and nothing more. The place was easy to find. Unlimited mileage. Price & location for me were right.
I was 0.7 hours late in returning car and I was charged a full day. The gas level was slightly less than full versus the sheet saying the tank was "full". There were no maps or offering of how to get out of city when they knew we were tourists.
7.8
EricMay 25, 2017
Great car VW Passat 2.0 TDi with excellent electronic equipment. Very good drop off service. Easy of Tolpayment with sensor.
9.0
May 22, 2017
Having to wait for a bus to take us to the rental desk, and the extra 30min it now take before you sit in the rental car.
6.2
May 22, 2017
It was a disappointment that you had to take the bus to get your rental car
6.6
PerMay 20, 2017
Fast and easy to get the car and the car was in excellent condition
Nothing
8.8
May 19, 2017
The car close to check in desk
The drop off to far from terminals
7.6
HEIDURMay 15, 2017
Everuthing was fine
Not anything
8.6
RutgerMay 15, 2017
Super friendly staff, awesome car.
8.8
May 14, 2017
Easy drop off with fuel station near by.
Queue to collect was very long. Sales person tried to get me to buy additional items at very huge profit margin without making that clear until I asked specifically brobizz. No gps as standard in car.
7.8
May 10, 2017
rentalcars-area to far away from airport. Difficult to find bus shuttle
7.8
KARTHIKMay 6, 2017
Invoice not received on my email yet for car rental in Copenhagen & Bergen done through rentalcars.com
6.8
May 4, 2017
The staff at Budget Rental Desk were extremely pleasant and couldn't have done more to help - I believe the lady who dealt with us was Winnie. We will definitely use Budget again. Thank you.
8.8
May 1, 2017
it was ok, no problem occured, just a bit high pick-up time
8.0
DavidApril 24, 2017
Booked a Golf, got a Skoda.
8.8
April 23, 2017
Excellent value for money - excellent car
Getting to the new rental center is painful - you have to take a shuttle bus - no protection from the rain while standing and waiting for it - no place for luggage in bus and no help - no luggage carts to get from bus to rental center - I realise this is not Budget's fault as it is the airport that is being "modernised" but since you asked.
7.0
BrianApril 23, 2017
value for money and convenience of car from airport
nothing
8.6
April 18, 2017
had a really good upgrade which I did not ask for, it was just given
nothing I can complain about!
8.6
April 17, 2017
Family had difficulty finding the rental pick up after meeting after collecting baggage
7.8
LarsApril 17, 2017
The price, the service, the car, being on vacation.
8.6
April 12, 2017
The fact that I had to pay for parking from the time I dropped off the car till the following morning.
9.2
April 5, 2017
I liked really your servis!
9.2
March 31, 2017
Friendly staff
New Rental Car Centre is not very convenient.
9.6
March 21, 2017
Many thanks for the upgrading
Nothing
8.8
March 20, 2017
Really great car. Fit all of us and our bags, which was impressive. Overall great price and service.
9.2
March 19, 2017
The new car rentar center
8.4
March 14, 2017
great service and price
new position of the car rental lot.
9.0
ChristianusMarch 9, 2017
Cost effectiveness renting via Rental.com
9.4
March 1, 2017
Staff efficiency
x
8.4
PaulFebruary 24, 2017
Drop off in open air and therefore in RAIN
8.8
MaronFebruary 14, 2017
Good service, good car.
First car I got was a BMW 400 series, small car and badly cleaned, smelly. Returned that and got Audi A6 as I ordered, nice, roomy car.
7.6
JohnFebruary 8, 2017
Nice car (VW Polo)
Small boot
8.6
LenaFebruary 7, 2017
Helpful staff and great value for money
Nothing
9.2
February 7, 2017
its a pity that we now go with shuttle bus from the arrival terminal to the rental place..
7.8
January 31, 2017
Got a free upgrade, easy pick-up, easy delivery (even outside opening hours - just park and drop keys in mailbox)
8.4
January 16, 2017
Car had a slight residual smell of cigarette smoke.
8.6
January 16, 2017
Good and clear information given at the desk
Not so clear information given on line by Rentalcars re full insurance coverage - room for improvement
8.0
YehiaJanuary 12, 2017
Everything was super thanks budget
8.6
KirstenJanuary 3, 2017
ease of picking up and dropping off. i had a nice upgrade.
distance from counter to level 5 in P 10
8.4
January 2, 2017
The car was a brand new Audi Q3, which was very comfortable and very smooth to drive. All the staff were pleasant and helpful.
9.0
stuartDecember 29, 2016
booked a 4 door car was given a 2 door car small boot
7.0
BrianDecember 29, 2016
Really helpful staff and great value for money
8.6
December 28, 2016
too far from terminal
7.4
MarcelDecember 20, 2016
Very good and clean car
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Copenhagen
Excellent
8.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings