Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Copenhagen

Read customer reviews on Avis in Copenhagen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GudjonNovember 7, 2016
Fast service.
Prices on booking side was not right I have to pay more. Big minus
9.6
SimonSeptember 5, 2015
The right car for our journey through Denmark and Sweden
8.6
StephanAugust 24, 2015
Professional and efficient service.
Long waiting time at counter to collect car.
8.0
AnthonyJuly 27, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Understood my requirements and offered suggestions e.g. auto pass for tolls Superb vehicle. Ease of out of hours drop off.
Connector on brand new sat nav supplied was faulty and unit would not charge
8.8
June 30, 2015
They have very good cars and are kept in good running condition.
This car was given over to me in poor cleaning condition. It seemed to have been returned the same time I received it.
7.4
June 5, 2015
I was supposed to get ToyotaAvensis, but instead I got Bmw 318d GT, which was awesome.
The time we waited on the queue at the rental desk.
7.0
March 17, 2015
Excellent car.
The extras like road service costs more than renting the car itself. Should be included in the price.
8.8
October 7, 2014
Great car with a great upgrade
10.0
September 16, 2014
Very good car.
Took a little time to understand how the car worked. GPS was not so good but I like one in the car.
8.222222222222221
August 19, 2014
Speed and ease of return
9.333333333333334
August 19, 2014
All was good
Nothing
9.555555555555555
August 16, 2014
Ordered Toyota Avensis, got BMW with much lesser space for baggage,couldnot get a bigger car without paying more, not satisfied with that, otherwise good
8.222222222222221
RobertJuly 14, 2014
It all went very smoothly and was totally hassle free. And when we returned it a day early, they said we could have a day's hire back. All in all, a very satisfied customer.
10.0
MatthysJune 16, 2014
The upgrade to the Audi convertible! Best upgrade ever!
8.88888888888889
June 6, 2014
CAR MODEL
5.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Copenhagen
Very good
7.65 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings