Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Aarhus

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Aarhus and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EstebanNovember 24, 2016
I liked the friendly and helpful approach of the person at the desk. She gave me the right information whilst doing the paperwork and directions to the car.
9.2
ninaSeptember 17, 2016
Friendly,easy and straightforward
The 90 km daily on average, no need for that. Not pointed out properly until the last minute!!
9.4
GeorgeAugust 25, 2016
Ordered a manual car but got an automatic, got on OK with it after a bit, with driving in the other side of the road. A mixup where to return the car to, ordered it to be returned to Roskilde Airport, an option on the website which I did, only to get a call 2 days later by a representative asking where the car was and on closer ... No more space
6.8
August 15, 2016
The upgraded car was fine!
The Aarhus airport is very small and to get there is difficult, because there are no regular shuttle buses. We had to wait more than 4 hours to the next bus! Study the timetable before, than it works well!
7.0
July 27, 2016
Stuff was very pleasant
We hadn't got information that our car could have an automatic gearbox. It was surprise for us. Our drivers didn't have possibility driving automatic gearbox in the past. Despite of this - everything gone right.
9.6
June 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the car was overall very good and comfortable
8.8
DarrenSeptember 9, 2015
Upgrade, no extra charge. Excellent, friendly and relaxed staff member. Quick and easy transaction.
8.8
August 4, 2015
Although it did not effect us personally, the mileage limitation per day was something we were not expecting
9.0
IsmanMay 27, 2015
I was very pleased with the very warm welcome of the customer service agent named Miss Pia Bydve. She was very efficient and dedicated and even helped with my luggage. I will definitely be using europcar again. Thank you
9.4
May 26, 2015
Very service minded staff.
9.4
November 27, 2014
Proximity of car hire desk and friendliness of staff. Excellent English spoken on both occasions.
Not being able to have car inspected and signed off at drop off. I had a very bad experience a few years ago with Europe Car at Geneva which I would not wish to repeat.
8.0
StephenSeptember 6, 2014
The whole process was efficient.
Nothing
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Aarhus
Excellent
8.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Aarhus