Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Stuttgart

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Stuttgart and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EugenSeptember 19, 2017
Excellent service. Great car. Good value. Will use it again and tell my friends.
9.2
August 21, 2017
The drop off process is super fast and efficient, car's condition was good, it was also rather new
Waiting time at the counter to pick up the car. There was just one person at the airport in the morning.
7.0
July 25, 2017
Loved the car. Had a long 12 hour round trip and the ride was super smooth. Impressed with the car's high tech features. Good pretty good gas mileage. Only filled the car twice.
Nothing.
9.4
hassanJune 30, 2017
ver good
9.6
April 18, 2017
Due to long waiting time, I got fully filled fuel tank and had to return just half filled tank
8.2
April 5, 2017
Car had slight damage although paperwork said clean on pickup. as I had zero excess it didn't matter but could have otherwise been a problem.
8.4
March 24, 2017
Excellent satnav in the car. Easy to use and very clear.
Not getting the model of car that we had booked
6.6
December 30, 2016
Efficiency of staff
9.0
October 21, 2016
Customer service was wonderful!! Favian and Debbie were knowledgeable and kind. Because of them, I would definitely book Enterprise again.
8.8
RaymondSeptember 18, 2016
Nice vehicle, very friendly and helpfull lady at the rental desk.
The vehicle was a 9 seater, fortunateley there were only eight people travelling as a seat belt in the centre row was defective.I reported this to your staff when I returned the vehicle.
8.0
HARRYAugust 30, 2016
The young lady that processed the booking was very good. She explained every detail needed to ensure a trouble free rental( even down to the grade of fuel the car required).
It took us in excess of an hour to locate the car it was not parked in the spot we had been advised
7.8
June 19, 2016
The person behind. The counter remembered us and was very friendly and gave us an upgrade
Nobody in person at drop off. As I had to comment on the car so I had to walk back to the counter
8.8
MairaMay 3, 2016
Excellent impressions from your services and from your employ Mr Ramota M. for his professional attitude. We were lucky to have a brand new model and we really enjoy it. Thank you very much.
8.8
JohnApril 18, 2016
small easy to park
The seats were stained badly
8.8
DieterMarch 25, 2016
counter staff was professional
10.0
DonJanuary 8, 2016
very nice car (Hyundai 130) with better spec than the golf
8.2
October 6, 2015
The upgrade, the clean and the condition of the car
The long waiting at the reception
7.6
SimonSeptember 22, 2015
We had to make a number of changes to our booking and rentalcars.com were very helpful and flexible. Would definitely recommend and use again in future.
8.0
DanielJuly 21, 2015
Nice car, nearly new and had very useful sat nav built in. Very economical and fast enough.
Took me ages to locate the drop off point, there wasn't enough information. The sat nav was in German and we had to spend a while looking for someone who could help us change it to English.
7.8
MichaelJune 29, 2015
the car was great. But SatNav should be included as it is in most if not all mid engine cars when you buy them these days
The additional insurance I bought through www.rentals.com was not sufficient for the car company. Either it is a scam by rental.com or the car rental company. It was very frustrating at the start of our trip and not what we were planning.
8.6
PeterMay 31, 2015
Good service at the airport and a very quick drop off at the end of our trip.
Added cost for 2nd driver that I wasn't told about at hotel Enterprise desk on collecting the car - the reason for the 3 stars for re-bookings with enterprise.
8.6
April 23, 2015
micra is much smaller car than golf. The car is too weak.
8.2
March 5, 2015
Everything was fine.
8.6
February 18, 2015
Counter staff were not too prepared with the paperwork ready to go.
8.4
February 10, 2015
very friendly desk officer
no miles program
9.8
December 4, 2014
Verry good service! I have been braught back to my trainings center after returning the car at a different rental desk.
searching for the car in the parking garage, took me 20 minutes to find it.
9.6
DavorNovember 5, 2014
Everything is excellent!!! Best rent-a-car definitely!!!
10.0
October 9, 2014
It was difficult to figure out how to extend the car rental, it would be great if this was something rental cars can put on the 'altering the rental' part The representative was very slow and our car was not ready at pick up
7.555555555555555
September 24, 2014
service , Car etc.
To find the way back, because of the construction s at the airport. And to findthe location of the fuell station.
7.333333333333333
DavidSeptember 18, 2014
There were no Sat Navs available and as i couldnt book one on line with the car, this was disappointing as i was travelling to a business meeting.
6.666666666666667
AlexSeptember 17, 2014
Easy
9.11111111111111
KeithSeptember 5, 2014
Very helpful staff
Nothing all was very good
9.333333333333334
July 21, 2014
Nice and friendly staff, new and clean car.
More signs at the airport to easier locate the rental desk would be helpful !
9.333333333333334
JuditJune 11, 2014
The car was very nice. Loved the computer which gave huge help when it came to parking given that l was driving an unknown car on unknown territory.
It was not clear info how / where to drop the car, even though i forgot to ask it as well.
8.444444444444445
June 3, 2014
Very nice and professional staff at the front desk
Prepaid for the fuel but didnt use it and couldn't get it back
9.555555555555555
March 27, 2014
Friendly service but some confusion over what was, and wasn't included in the hire.
Directions towards the Parking; as you leave the airport, trying to find P4, all P(arkings) are signposted except for P4, which doesn't show up until you have gone to the left.
6.0
February 9, 2014
Excellent service - would use them again in a heartbeat.
All good
7.111111111111111
February 9, 2014
no special comments; I was very happy and will use definetly your company for car hiring again
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Stuttgart
Very good
7.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings