Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Stuttgart

Read customer reviews on Avis in Stuttgart and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

baraaMay 23, 2017
Very nice
8.6
VASILIOSMay 15, 2017
After this trip you'll be my first choice
8.6
May 11, 2017
Good car.
The pick up carage is pretty far from terminal. Not good if you have plenty of luggage.
8.0
DavidMay 10, 2017
Upgraded to diesel with navigation due to long wait to pickup
Everything was fine
7.8
May 3, 2017
Good service at the rental desk.
The car had not USB to connect mobile devices.
8.2
March 16, 2017
When i got to the counter the service was quick and efficient.
There was a long queue and it took some time for other avis personnel to start working to speed things up during car pickup.
9.0
PeterDecember 24, 2016
All was perfect, the agents and the car.
8.8
September 14, 2016
all
Low tyre pressure for the load we have had. This should be unticipated by AVIS as most of peoples hiring cars are with family & heavy luggage.
9.2
RobertJune 6, 2016
The staff at the reception desk at Stuttgart was very friendly and helpful
8.6
WERLEMay 2, 2016
staff car quality
IT system out of work even need to enter the credit card manually
7.8
EmilioDecember 9, 2015
Five stars service
9.2
RodolfoOctober 12, 2015
I liked everything
8.8
September 22, 2015
Easy to rent
I did not receive a Mercedes A Class like I rent
6.0
September 7, 2015
Returning the car was quick and smooth.
The car had some smell of smoke left over. Some scratch on the car. Not the exact type of car I booked. Time for picking up the car is more than I expected.
6.6
August 20, 2015
i booked a benz C Class and Avis only provided me a Skoda.
5.8
July 28, 2015
need to print out voucher, but no obvious notice. Electronic voucher not accepted. No printer in rental office.
6.4
December 16, 2014
Staff were very kind. My rental car was upgraded.
Parking space for return was not easy to be found.Some more signs are needed.
7.0
April 7, 2014
Condition of car.
Instructions from rep not clear. Took a long time to locate car. Also, it would be nice to have a complimentary bottle of water and tissue box in the car.
7.555555555555555
PhilipMarch 4, 2014
Speed of getting car documentaton and keys
Initial lack of signs point way to Car Hire desks on exiting the arrivals hall
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Stuttgart
Very good
7.83333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings