Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Munich

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Munich and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 18, 2017
very good and staff at counter was very friendly and egficient
8.6
August 14, 2017
Excellent. American gentleman on check in was superb
7.6
August 13, 2017
Swift process. Dab drop off procedure. English speaking staff.
7.6
August 12, 2017
The staff from the counter was nice. The time to pick and to drop the car was really short. The fact that the car was almost new.
The car wasn't so clean inside. The price was a little bit to high for such a little car.
6.6
massimilianoAugust 7, 2017
No easy to find gasolinestation arrownd aerport !!
7.4
August 7, 2017
Altough I ordered a small car, the car was strong and served me loyaly in the up and downs of rhe mountains and could speed up easy in the highway. Additionally the colour was perfect and helped me find the car in the parking
No lock for protection as code. The fact that the car doesn't have a reverse camera and gps
9.0
July 28, 2017
price and condition of the car
even though we were second in the queue to pick up the car it seemed to take the person in front of us ages to get organised and pick up their car...maybe there should be a separate queue for people who have prebooked online
7.2
July 26, 2017
Price was excellent. The desk staff was efficient.
The information about location of Interrent desk at the airport from rentalcars was unprecise. I was driven to the Europecar desk, I spent some time there.
7.8
July 24, 2017
Counter staff very helpful and patient.
Dropoff staff very messy and unorganized
9.0
July 17, 2017
New car with upgrade
Nothing
8.8
July 12, 2017
Car was brand new and we got an upgrade to an Audi sportsback. Very comfortable.
7.8
KevinJuly 12, 2017
Most of the service
Drop of system at the airport is unusual.
7.0
JohnJuly 1, 2017
Ease of booking
Long wait at Munich airport for agent as it seemed Eurocar were acting on behalf off a lot off smaller companies.
5.8
HadiJune 29, 2017
I got an offer to upgrade my rental car on the rental counter to have a Navigator and diesel car, but it did not worth. the navigator was really inefficient.
7.0
June 21, 2017
Very good company... always helpful stuff and excellent cars
9.4
OlgaJune 12, 2017
This car was smelly inside. The pic up point had very bad lighting. Waiting in a queue about 30-35 min.
6.0
ConorJune 12, 2017
Incredible value, great car and great overall service. Would definitely recommend and will use again!
9.0
May 29, 2017
Very friendly counter staff
There was a wide difference of the detailed outer car-check between pick-up and drop-off. At drop-off there were multiple questions about negligible spots on the car which were considered insignificant at pick-up.
7.0
michaelMay 26, 2017
The interrent counter was closed so I was attended to by europcar staff.
8.0
May 26, 2017
Car is spacious.
No briefing on how to use the car especially due to different make.
5.4
OlavMay 22, 2017
Nice car in good condition
Nobody to receive us when we returned thecar
7.6
May 16, 2017
Good van with vaule money. Time to pick-up/ return was easy, the staff was also helpful to answer all my qestions.
I rent van for 10 days, but after use on half of my trip. It was sign pop up (addblue fuellen & 1,000kg spare). It was annoy me that van had any problem. So, i went to car-rental in Praha to slove it. It be better to check the van ready during the period of next customer would be good.
8.4
SeanMay 14, 2017
the first car we received developed a mechanical problem shortly after leaving the airport. the lady at the desk quickly arranged a replacement as soon as we returned it.
8.0
May 8, 2017
Great local comunication with the staff
7.2
April 18, 2017
Very good price Very nice and spacious car for three people going skiing.
Very long line to pick up the car ... we had the same problem with Global rental last year.
8.0
April 17, 2017
New car, excellent navigator and child seat. Fast return of the car.
Due Easter time, there was a long queue on pickup desk. It took almost 60 minutes to get into the desk but one could not estimate it beforehand so people could not utilize the time for eating etc. Everybody just wait around desk.
8.2
March 12, 2017
The price.
Far too long time to pick up the car.
7.4
March 8, 2017
The condition of the car, I finally rent (Scoda fabia instead of Hyundai i 20)
The helpfulness was not satisfying. The person on counter desk did not know a telephone number to contact with Rentalcars to express my problem (another car than expected)and, generally did not want to help me on contact with Rentalcars. After a long discussion she gave me a phone number, witch answered me (a machine)in french language.
7.6
February 22, 2017
The helpfulness of the counter staff.
Charged an extra days rental when dropping off the car 45 minutes late.
8.6
IanFebruary 16, 2017
Friendly staff both inside the terminal and the car park
paying extra for a sat nav that was built in
8.8
StuartFebruary 10, 2017
Value, ease, quality of vehicle, as on previous occasion
There was nobody to meet the car at the drop-off. We were tight for time and, in the end, a rep from another company told us just to leave the keys with them and go.
8.4
Jukka-PekkaFebruary 9, 2017
Car was brand new.
I did not get the car which I booked. Instead of Ford Mondeo I got VW Golf.
7.8
February 6, 2017
We were lucky as it was only 2-3 people in the line to InterRent desk compared to 10x to other rent companies
It took us about 10-15 min to fint the desk, however it might be general problem of the area at MUC airport
7.6
February 5, 2017
AN upgrade and some special discount as I am very likely to do this every month. Thanks
7.2
January 24, 2017
Interrent is easy to locate & easy to commute from Airport.
I was disappointed as i got downgrade on my booked car.
6.2
MarkJanuary 3, 2017
Easy collection helpful staff and no fuss arrangement about rules.no pushy insurance sales tactics
The car was pretty average- a JEEP?
8.0
JohnDecember 4, 2016
Quick and easy pickup, car relatively easy to find in massive car rental car park, ease of getting out of airport onto motorway system. Quick and easy drop off
9.0
November 22, 2016
No InterRent logo at pick up parking lot
9.4
November 2, 2016
Al round good
Not sure what you sell with extra cover, we still have to pay for stuff at airport
7.8
SadekOctober 22, 2016
All was fine
9.2
August 30, 2016
when we got to the area of car rentals, the queues for other car rentals were huge. Indeed other family members were two hours after us at our destination. However, there was no queue at InterRent and the girl at the counter was very efficient and helpful.
8.0
August 27, 2016
Transparent service.
Being charged 1 extra day for 3 hours
8.6
August 25, 2016
Munich airport!
8.2
BrianAugust 3, 2016
No queue at collection and good english speaking at reception.
Lack of direction in rental return but good service once found
8.6
August 2, 2016
All OK!
8.6
AdrianaJuly 22, 2016
Brand new car (3000km) in perfect condition + staff eficiency at drop off
8.2
June 18, 2016
I would have liked to have the Hyundai i20 as per group advert. I know it is not always available, but I was not too pleased with the Opel Corsa.
8.8
JOHNMay 31, 2016
it was very quick at the pick up desk
the car itself , the Skoda wasn't what I was expecting and overall I wasn't very impressed with the car
8.2
April 16, 2016
I'm Chris Paul's wife I booked this as a surprise for his surprise 60th birthday trip to Munich. Excellent value, easy to book and helpfulness of counter staff made it stress free !!
Trying to find the rental return area at Munich Airport as you're looking for P6 and the blue 'P' signs are clear but the numbers are quite small it was only us seeing the Europa car sign did we know we were in right place!
8.4
AlisonApril 15, 2016
Information given very helpful
.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Munich
Very good
7.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations