Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Munich

Find great prices with Avis in Munich, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 26 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:2,000+

8.15714

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find

Ratings for Avis in Munich

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.4

Avis counters near Munchen

Reviews of Avis in Munich

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Andrew Munich Airport 19 February 2017
Friendly and helpful Cost of leaving car in different country
7.4
Anonymous Munich Airport 12 February 2017
The Service The Line in the Air Port
7.4
Frank Munich Airport 05 February 2017
The easy drop off at Munich.
8.6
Natalia Munich Airport 28 December 2016
The car was in a good condition but with many signs of food inside.
8.2
Christiaan Munich Airport 20 December 2016
As always, in my experience, nice staff @AVIS, MUC I don't like to rent damaged Cars. I have to visit clients and a car could be part of your presentation.
7.4
Jason Munich Downtown - Nymphenburger Strasse 21 November 2016
Close to the Hotel Was a bit of a challenge leaving. Navigation system was not in English. Was dirty. Water not filled up. Leaves all over the windscreen.
7.2
Anonymous Munich Airport 20 November 2016
The car was in excellent condition with good features. The staff were helpful and very efficient.
8.8
Obaid Munich Airport 07 November 2016
I never deal with any other car hiring company but Avis. That toll charges would have been included as we are visitors to the countries or at least to be guided through them.
9.4
Richard Munich Airport 15 October 2016
Good car. There was nobody at the office when I returned the car so I never got a receipt.
7.0
Umesha Munich Airport 09 September 2016
Excellent Service and New Car (upgraded) Feel that price for 6 days was more expensive (it was more like a weekly charge) and should have been at least 15%-20% cheaper
9.6

Top companies in Munich

Avis is in the top 5

1 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.55714 Ratings: 1409
2 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.36 Ratings: 1833
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.15714 Ratings: 2101
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.92857 Ratings: 3990
5 Global Rent a Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 4624
See all companies in Munich