Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Memmingen

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Memmingen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 5, 2016
Good service - helpful staff
I would have preferred to get the car booked - VW Golf rather than Renault Megane
8.6
IanApril 11, 2016
Easy to book, pick up and drop off.
Overcharged with seemingly hidden charges. Until this is resolved I am unlikely to recommend or book again
7.8
ShaneFebruary 6, 2016
Loved the upgrade of the car:) staff very helpful and explained everything. Would use again.
Never driven a new automatic car before so took a while to find how to start the car! Not listed in the manual. Worked it out after a while. Lol.
9.2
DamienJanuary 21, 2016
Convenient drop off
Very slow to pick up over an hour waiting with just 1 staff member serving
7.0
December 2, 2015
car computer always writing - check level off oil.
9.0
November 26, 2015
Europcar gave us brand new VW Passat 2015.
This passat start/stop system work very bad. I think VW must take more attention on it.
9.6
michaelAugust 21, 2015
excellent staff - couldn't have been nicer, more professional or more helpful. Great car!!
9.6
DeirdreJuly 17, 2015
Was slightly suspicious when I was first told that the Audi was not available. Got a VW Touran instead, which had a Sat nav and was also an automatic. Brilliant car and so easy to drive. Never drove an automatic before. Also very happy with the mileage that the car did..very economical.
Unsure how to work some of the controls, eg. could not figure out how to increase the volume of the GPS system and all the instructions in the manual were in German. No other problems
8.6
chaseJune 19, 2015
Everything was friendly and easy lovely lady who checked us in and out.
9.2
RMay 8, 2015
Speed and efficiency of transaction. Upgrade of car. The specification of the car - GPS etc.
No dislikes.
8.6
KeithApril 9, 2015
Very friendly efficient staff. Recognised it was my birthday which made it personal and genuine friendliness.
Car was dirty in the back seats. Front was spotless
8.0
FrankSeptember 19, 2014
Easy booking and very helpful staff
A bit worried about the few scratches on the car that were not recorded. Staff were good when we pointed this to them. We dropped car back and left keys in box as directed. No one checked it. We hope that this is alright.
8.88888888888889
DraganSeptember 12, 2014
I was able to pick up the vehicle although the flight was 6 hours late, for which I was extremely content.
Slightly misleading where to drop the vehicle.
8.0
June 22, 2014
Everything was perfect. I'm delighted to have chosen your company.
10.0
DanielJune 15, 2014
Superb service from Europcar staff at Memminghen airport Booked a VW Polo about 12 hours before flight and got given a Seat Ibiza Estate so not complaints at all due to last minute booking. Car in immaculate condition. Drop off easy
Nothing at all. Would certainly hire again with Europcar in any country
10.0
March 3, 2014
The woman at the Europcar in Memmingen airport was so helpful and friendly. She is a great asset to Europcar!
9.11111111111111
February 3, 2014
Everything!
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Memmingen
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings