Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Frankfurt

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Frankfurt and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 21, 2016
Service was very professional and efficient. The vehicle was in a very good condition.
9.2
ShihOctober 10, 2016
Ease of pick up and drop off locations.
The car return sign in Strasbourg Train Station is not clear for cars not pick up from Strasbourg. I have to walk and find, and literally occupy Taxi line area to locate it. Perhaps, you may place new sign along the semi-circle road in front of the Strasbourg Train Station, both ways, not just one way.
8.6
September 16, 2016
Excellent service.
9.0
July 31, 2016
Nice car, clean and tidy
long time to pick up the car
7.8
MarioJuly 25, 2016
Excellent counter staff service which prepared the right car option for the kind of trip we had planned to do (Several Countries in East Europe)
8.8
May 31, 2016
Everything even my car was the back glass damage (due to sone thrives who want to steal us) but it was full insurance and the services was great.
Nothing
9.4
AbdulrahmanMay 23, 2016
The car was new
Late
6.8
April 13, 2016
NEW CAR I A VERY GOOD CONDITIONS
8.4
February 4, 2016
Staff
Nothing
10.0
October 25, 2015
very fast working of stuff and providing a car
company don't have anybody in Frankfurt Hahn Airport who can check a car during returning
9.2
October 24, 2015
The amout of money blocked for the warranty of excess (the car being full insured) even after 5 days from the drop off the car in perfect condition.
9.6
July 31, 2015
Nothing
Confusion on insurance by rentalcal and sixt.
8.2
EustaquioJune 11, 2015
I am very pleased with the services. This has been the best rental I ever did. Congrats
9.0
StanimirJune 2, 2015
Efficiency and speed of service
Price for this car. Too high.
8.8
JassemApril 3, 2015
Car is new clean
Drop off location (Munich station) was hard to find. The GPS was in German it was difficult to change to English it should be ready.
6.4
EiasFebruary 1, 2015
cleanliness
Not same car. I wanted what I reserved. A VW (German)
7.6
DavidOctober 21, 2014
Could not change the sat Nav into english ......
8.666666666666666
August 18, 2014
Every thing was excellent
No comments
10.0
August 4, 2014
Everything was cool!
n/a
9.11111111111111
HakemJune 7, 2014
Ease of drop off
Collecting the car took far too long. Not enough staff to handle the long line of customers
8.222222222222221
AhmedMay 26, 2014
Car, staff, time to collect the car were perfect and great
9.777777777777779
February 4, 2014
All of what is mentioned in the survey
I was not in a VIP visit but there were some scrached on the body of the car, I wish that the car before its handed to the customer should be in good condition both internaly and externaly,because the car represent on the roads represent the company. Finally, I wish all the best
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Frankfurt
Excellent
8.65 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings