Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Frankfurt

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Frankfurt and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RICARDOAugust 14, 2017
Powerfull engine, smart ligths system, Economic fuel consumption very good.
ADD BLUE and Window wash soap on low level, required to add. before 400 kilometers of driving. Small luggage compartment.
8.2
August 2, 2017
They give you options on fuel and your cover.
Make sure the staff tell you the correct fuel.
8.0
July 24, 2017
The car is new and luxurious
None
9.0
BruceJune 19, 2017
First car I received was a citroen in which the GPS did not work and I got lost for about 20 to 30 minutes. However, we I went back to the airport the enterprise people were excellent and put me in a new car with working GPS in a short time.
First car I received did not have a working GPS. MAP was not operable for Germany.
9.0
May 22, 2017
Fast, friendly, helpful service both on collection and return.
Wasn't warned the car had "stop/start" system - I stopped at the barrier, the engine stopped but when I leant over to get the exit ticket the car restarted the engine by itself and moved off! I got an upgrade - but would have preferred the booked model. I'm considering buying an Audi so was planning an extended "test drive".
9.4
May 14, 2017
The staff are very friendly
It took long time to book the time at the airport, due to the limited number of staff on counters.
8.8
TamaraMay 9, 2017
- Got a Hyundai i30 diesel automatic, which was an upgrade from my economy booking. - Very helpful staff, perfect attention. - Car behaved perfectly all days of booking, very good.
9.6
AhmedApril 27, 2017
Handling the car. Returning back. Features of the car.
8.2
mohammadApril 3, 2017
I liked that they gave me the same car I want
The GPS was not good
9.4
March 27, 2017
Very quick and efficient service collecting and returning the car
9.4
March 24, 2017
great service
9.4
February 8, 2017
I booked VW Golf but i got New Ford Focus. Its really comfortable. The staff from the car picked up and dropped off was very nice and friendly.
I will prefer diesel compared to petrol.
9.2
JoelFebruary 3, 2017
Got a free upgrade with automatic. Smooth & clean VW Sharan with sizeable boot. Car was just perfect for our trip.
Turning radius is not as expected. Hard to park in tight slots.
8.4
January 24, 2017
Nice upgrade.
8.6
December 29, 2016
everything
nothing
9.6
December 21, 2016
As ever, Enterprise offer the best in customer service, and value for money with no hidden charges
9.4
November 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and were very accommodating, seeing that I needed to upgrade from a 7 seater to a 9 seater.
The vehicle did not have a GPS built-in.We were given a a portable which perhaps needed updating.This GPS also appeared to not have the options of eliminating ferries crossings .
9.4
November 7, 2016
Service afterwards - called to ask about an item left in car - small wooden carved cuckoo whistle from Black Forest, which hasn't been located yet - but staff was very accommodating in terms of how they would try to help locate it.
2nd gear on first day was intermittently sluggish, causing traffic problems - turned out to be OK after that though. Item left in car not found - we were last renters so maybe found by 3rd party valeters?
8.2
July 25, 2016
Good Car
.
7.8
July 15, 2016
Promptness, courtesy Condition of rental vehicle Pick up and drop off convenience
None
9.6
May 21, 2016
Excellent as always - they make you feel like an individual. Like their advertisement in UK says -its American customer service (although this time in Germany)
8.8
May 13, 2016
2 weeks, 2 rentals, 2 examples of excellent customer service (everything I haven't seen from my previous rentals with Budget at this location) - makes a world of difference.
9.4
HasanMay 5, 2016
It is not as crowded as other companies. The staff is very helpful and the car was very new ( 1500 km ) and clean.I will definetely choose this supplier in my next trip.
Frankfurt airport garage is so complicated and getting out the garage took nearly one hour
9.2
CarlosApril 24, 2016
Very new car, very good service
Low gas milage of tye car
9.4
AnthonyFebruary 8, 2016
The Enterprise Rent-a-Car staff were very helpful and friendly. The car was excellent and we had no problems at all. We will definitely use Enterprise again.
Nothing
8.6
December 20, 2015
Friendly staff n good system
7.4
JanineNovember 16, 2015
Excellent Customer Service
Due to the recent Strikes customers hadn't returned their cars so I had to wait for my Car which wasn't to bad as they offered that I go to get some food and drink and they would refund the money! excellent Customer Service
8.6
NeilSeptember 1, 2015
Would definitely recommend!
9.6
August 24, 2015
We get the car easly and quickly
The car was not in clean enough and it has a damages in the body.
6.6
ChangAugust 19, 2015
Car is excellent, same level. Good to drive.
After return the car, can't get the receipt at return site, it need to go to office at check in counter. There is information shown up when driving after 1 day , " please check the engine oil", it take me time to drive to enterprise branch and solve it by enterprise company.
7.2
June 28, 2015
Friendly staff
They forgot to put the car matts (floor)
7.4
ThomasJune 18, 2015
There was only one staff member at the counter. Despite there were only 2 customers, it took therefore quite a long time to get served.
7.6
June 16, 2015
Excellent counter staff Alex. I received a GPS no charge as offset to the downgrade. All efficient operations.
I was downgraded after all the paperwork was done. Could have been mentioned up front. The GPS holder was broken so challenging to use with no mount.
8.6
June 12, 2015
Agent were polite to take care the customer. Car was in good shape.
Speed of agent administration to prepare the contract also final payment speed (I had to wait long time for additional gasoline pay)...
7.6
JOHANNESMay 19, 2015
near frankfurt airport no petrol stations
8.4
DavidMay 6, 2015
The Staff at the rental desk and at the car collection point were all very friendly and helpful.
The upgrade we received didn't really suit our group. We had five adults in our group and the "upgrade" car (Nissan Infiniti)had a bigger engine than the car we booked, but it wasn't suitable for five adults. The Infiniti can only take four adults comfortably.
8.6
ScottApril 19, 2015
Auto performed fine. It had navigation.
would have preferred the VW Golf that I selected.
6.8
March 24, 2015
1: The politeness of the people working there. 2: The excellent condition of the car 3: Good value for money
1: The fact that the customer is not being informed at the exact time of the online booking, about the exact expenses of his booking. The economic policy is being explained only at the desk.
8.0
YuliaMarch 17, 2015
a top salon equipment
car was bigger then i booked, it was difficult to drive large car in Europe towns
7.4
NIKOLAOSMarch 10, 2015
The employees Very polite Excellent
9.4
March 5, 2015
The car was almost new and clean. And the staff was very kind and friendly.
I didn't get exactly same car , but same grade different car brand.
8.6
February 5, 2015
condition of the Car. Staff!
the soap used in the cleaning water of the Windows was too much and instead of cleaning it made the Windows worse. We had to stop all the time in the highway to through clean water from our bottle to clean the front window!
7.2
MichaelJanuary 19, 2015
Great staff.
9.2
December 28, 2014
Pleasant representative at car hire desk and pick up point and no pressure sales on extras such as car insurance
I have no complaints
7.8
December 23, 2014
over cost for the insurence
6.8
December 22, 2014
nice, professional staff - just about right with things they kindly explain
9.6
CavitDecember 20, 2014
Mr.Duran at the check-in counter in frankfurt airport helped us a lot. He deserves a promotion!!
8.2
December 11, 2014
Upgraded car. Clean.
Upgraded car is very powerful and burns fuel too fast. Selection of hybrid vehicles will be nice.
7.4
JustinDecember 9, 2014
Lovely helpful staff on counter and by the car. Desk is immediately as you arrive in Arrivals. All cars shiny and pristine. Amazing value. 100% recommended and would use again.
8.8
December 8, 2014
Time to pick up the car
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Frankfurt
Very good
7.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings