Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Hannover

Read customer reviews on Budget in Hannover and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RaunoMay 26, 2017
everything was fast and conf.
10.0
November 15, 2016
car was better than expected
collection - rental desk was on the other end of the airport, finding car was not easy, desk said it was on first floor of parking building, we could not find it dropping off directions at airport were not clear
8.2
KevinSeptember 28, 2016
Friendliness of staff
First car allocated was not in the recorded parking space. The attendant could not find it. Another car was allocated. This all took 40 mins.
8.4
BenMay 19, 2016
The car I was offered initially was a higher grade of car without it being explained that it would cost more. I only realised when I asked.
9.0
May 15, 2016
Free coffee at the rental counter wad a great addition. Will always use Budget in Hannover now
9.0
April 22, 2016
Ease of pickup and return. cheerful and helpful staff
9.0
January 24, 2016
Nice car
Time to get served an dthe long queue
9.2
January 21, 2016
Ensuring the langauge on the navigation system was change to english in the car
Nothing
9.8
CJanuary 16, 2016
Good car, but very helpful and nice guy when car picked up
Nothing with rental
9.8
keithNovember 21, 2015
the ease of just getting keys and finding the car.
9.0
MatthiasOctober 30, 2015
Good service
8.8
October 11, 2015
Service was great
Nothing
9.6
May 18, 2015
Efficiency of all the staff
8.6
FrankMay 13, 2015
new modern car
I received a Citroen C4 Picasso and I asked for a Mondeo Estate. We had 5 suitcases and 5 large hand luggage as well as the ladies bags. We just managed to fit it in, only just. The Mondeo requested would have been easier as I know the vehicle. Car given was a nice drive though.
8.0
November 29, 2014
I very much liked the heater in the front seats!! The height of the car seats made it easy to get in and out of the car for older people. A unique and very practical direction to open the hind doors.
7.2
November 3, 2014
Very very efficient staff and service. Really nice car.
9.11111111111111
RICHARDOctober 17, 2014
The setup at Hannover is great. The location of the hire car facility and cars relative to the airport is very close. The most efficient service I have experienced anywhere in the world so far.
My only negative comment is that, despite filling the car to the brim with fuel when returning the car, the electronic fuel qauge sensor in the car would not display a full tank. I have never seen this before. Most likely a car software setup issue.
8.88888888888889
October 7, 2014
I HAD SOME DIFFICULTIES TO FIND THE BUDGET COUNTER. IT WAS NOT CLEARLY INDICATED WHEN I GOT OUT OF THE TERMINAL.
9.11111111111111
September 2, 2014
Staff very kindly , quickly ,...
I think cars is expencive in this place and they didn't have unlimited kilometers (((
8.222222222222221
ColinAugust 8, 2014
Given an upgraded car. Directions for finding car.
Car with keyless starting.(Never used before). Car had to be full of fuel on return.
7.555555555555555
ElisabethJune 21, 2014
Many thanks to the rentalcars staff that helped us amend our booking when we due to flight changes had to pick up our car in Hannover instead of Düsseldorf. This was a smooth and easy process snd we are more than satisfyed with the service.
10.0
June 6, 2014
Great car and great counter service in Hannover
Sat Nav not easily transferable to English so had to go back down to counter to get a Tom Tom instead
9.555555555555555
EdwardMay 19, 2014
Smooth, efficient service. Great car ease of return.
9.333333333333334
May 18, 2014
excellent welcome and helpfull counterstaff xx
it took quite a while to reset the inbuilt sat nav into english so that it could be programmed with destination, a duel language book would of helped.
10.0
February 18, 2014
Upgraded to station wagon by staff member wen she learnt that there were 3 occupants in the vehicle
The was no Aux port in the car so unable to plug ipad into radio to have music.
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Hannover
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations