Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Hamburg

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Hamburg and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

muharremDecember 16, 2017
Helpful
8.6
November 8, 2017
I got a great car with a strong engine and sat nav.
The tyres must have been changed but the pressure was not set properly. I had no information how to use it.
8.2
allanOctober 18, 2017
Totally fine..no complaints
8.0
August 15, 2017
Well organised representatives at the desk who responded well to my questions.
8.0
SALMONMay 29, 2017
Good service and good car
The luggage cover was missing
7.4
April 30, 2017
Everything was good
8.4
NickApril 18, 2017
The staff were very helpful. Carried the car seat to the car for us.
8.2
JuliusNovember 4, 2016
Everything is perfect, car is perfect condition exactly what i ordered, with no hidden conditions . Stuff is helpful, with perfect english. 10 from 10
10.0
August 17, 2016
Good offen for a länger car
Preparation of the car: Check of oil and air pressure
6.8
CraigJune 28, 2016
Nice car, a Skoda Estate, which was pleasant to drive and had all of the features I required.
9.0
ValdisJuly 22, 2015
Nice car
Everything was good
8.2
DianaMarch 10, 2015
ability to pick up the car on a Sunday although this was out of hour service in Germany
they forgot the GPS system which would have been disastrous if I did not have a person with me who new German roads. The staff member was unable to get through to the office as it was out of hours. They did not have a records of me requesting a GPS system despite this being shown in my records.
7.4
October 29, 2014
Excellent, the car was in great shape in very well taken care of. The process to rent was very quick and efficient.
10.0
July 11, 2014
Efficient friendly service. Easy to find desk on arrival and easy drop off on return. Vehicle excellent.
10.0
johnApril 30, 2014
easy to deal with and had the extra child seats waiting for us
9.555555555555555
LaiApril 30, 2014
Euro car provide good services and car.
Euro car did not have any information about my booking. We waited a long time to get the car.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Hamburg
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.