Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Hamburg

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Hamburg and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 15, 2017
Well organised representatives at the desk who responded well to my questions.
8.0
SALMONMay 29, 2017
Good service and good car
The luggage cover was missing
7.4
April 30, 2017
Everything was good
8.4
NickApril 18, 2017
The staff were very helpful. Carried the car seat to the car for us.
8.2
JuliusNovember 4, 2016
Everything is perfect, car is perfect condition exactly what i ordered, with no hidden conditions . Stuff is helpful, with perfect english. 10 from 10
10.0
August 17, 2016
Good offen for a länger car
Preparation of the car: Check of oil and air pressure
6.8
CraigJune 28, 2016
Nice car, a Skoda Estate, which was pleasant to drive and had all of the features I required.
9.0
ValdisJuly 22, 2015
Nice car
Everything was good
8.2
DianaMarch 10, 2015
ability to pick up the car on a Sunday although this was out of hour service in Germany
they forgot the GPS system which would have been disastrous if I did not have a person with me who new German roads. The staff member was unable to get through to the office as it was out of hours. They did not have a records of me requesting a GPS system despite this being shown in my records.
7.4
October 29, 2014
Excellent, the car was in great shape in very well taken care of. The process to rent was very quick and efficient.
10.0
July 11, 2014
Efficient friendly service. Easy to find desk on arrival and easy drop off on return. Vehicle excellent.
10.0
johnApril 30, 2014
easy to deal with and had the extra child seats waiting for us
9.555555555555555
LaiApril 30, 2014
Euro car provide good services and car.
Euro car did not have any information about my booking. We waited a long time to get the car.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Hamburg
Excellent
8.45 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings