Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Hamburg

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Hamburg and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 1, 2017
Car we had was sparkling new - but broke without any reasons and had to be recovered. Enterprise organised all in no time. We had a much bigger car replacement same day to continue our trip. Easy!!!
Not all staff at German Enterprise speaks English
9.6
JohnAugust 4, 2017
The car was what we required in size and performed very well for us. It was clean and undamaged and gave us no problems at all. We were impressed.
Nothing we didn't like.
8.8
July 31, 2017
Very helpful staff. Car was in good condition
8.4
May 31, 2017
The car
Not enough staff to cover priority customers
6.4
May 11, 2017
Excellent service and very good value for money.
8.0
April 27, 2017
The car was not ready for me when I arrived and I had to wait for quite a while. This is a one day business trip and I needed it on time.
6.4
January 5, 2017
As the car was a lot bigger than we ordered getting it out of the car park was akward.
7.4
December 14, 2016
no waiting time, efficient process, friendly staff
9.4
JudithOctober 13, 2016
Everything was perfect thankyou
No negative comments
9.2
RobinMay 4, 2016
Easy to find where to return the car. No queue to collect car at airport.
Would have liked a map with the return place and nearest petrol station. Would have liked someone to show us the car controls as this was an unfamiliar make.
8.8
HeikoApril 25, 2016
Amazing service, specially the drop off!
N/A
9.0
February 6, 2016
Friendly staff at pick up point
Was given car seat at pick up counter which meant we had to carry all the laugage, baby pram and now additional car seat to the car. But the worst part, we didn't know how to install the car seat correctly as we have a different brand. Therefore the safety of my baby was compromised which is absolutely unacceptable.
7.6
April 21, 2015
I was not aware to get a hybrid car and therefore I had some difficulties to start.
7.8
January 28, 2015
Booked through an agent for 2 days rental and used it for 1 day. Did not get the 1 days refund back.
9.0
MariaJanuary 19, 2015
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFULL AND GIVE US ALL THE INSTRACTIONS TO GET THROUGH WITH OUR TRIP.
Don't apply
8.0
November 11, 2014
The car had an inbuilt navigator, which was useful, but turned out to be user unfriendly and very cumbersome and slow to set destinations and/or search for destinations.
9.333333333333334
October 15, 2014
Ford cmax replacing golf
8.666666666666666
July 21, 2014
Returning of the car was quick and efficient, no delay.
The inside of the car was not 100% clean (traces on the doors and some dust on the seats), and it was smelling woman perfume.
6.888888888888889
MING-HSIANGJuly 4, 2014
Vehicle status is perfect. the reception guy is nice.
10.0
ianJune 19, 2014
Ease of collection and car suited perfectly, good cst and the fuel option saved time.
Details given to Rentalcars.com could have been passed to enterprise such as full name , address and contact numeber to save a bit of time. Staff at the car return park were busy but could show more interest in the customer.
9.333333333333334
June 16, 2014
Brand new car. Good return procedure, once I learnt what to do.
Originally chose smaller car than I'd meant to. Had to pay extra insurance to go into Netherlands.
8.222222222222221
March 19, 2014
Friendly service
All good
8.0
February 6, 2014
The contact at Rentacars.ln Manchester was very helpful.
There was a fault with the vehicle on collection. I tried to start the car but the handbrake was jammed on. There were no reps around, so I had to search around for someone.
6.444444444444445
January 23, 2014
The fuel tank wasn't full when I picked up the car but I realised it late
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Hamburg
Excellent
8.06667 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings