Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Dusseldorf

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Dusseldorf and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 5, 2017
-The ease of locations for pick up and drop off -The condition of the car
-The car was not explained to us. Eg how the GPS worked and the location of the important buttons in the car. We had to spend another 20minutes prior to driving off to ensure we familiarised ourselves with the car. -The registered return time was wrong and I was mistakeningly charged for 1 more day of rental.
8.2
July 25, 2016
Car maintenace and information was not good enough. 1) AdBlue was almost used up. It took for us unexpected half an hour to know what the warning was telling and how it could be solved. 2) The car had already scratches and dents between rear right door and the tire. We were not informed of it.
8.0
April 5, 2016
Everything was excellent
Traffics in Holland
8.8
RobertApril 3, 2016
The size was good
The gps was not updated and no cruise control
7.0
October 14, 2015
I ordered another type car, but the company that day offered a higher-class car for a reasonable fee, which I am very satisfied.
9.6
MARIOSeptember 5, 2015
all perfect!!!!
9.4
ALESSANDROAugust 28, 2015
i like it, special service :-)
9.8
August 15, 2015
The desk assistant was friendly and helpful.
The car was smaller than the Golf I ordered. I am 6'5" tall and I was given a small car.
9.2
July 21, 2015
The car was excellent..yes.
It was not the model I did choose....
8.2
May 11, 2015
Generally speaking it is good and I am happy.
7.4
CarolaJanuary 8, 2015
Navigator not included.
9.2
DavidAugust 13, 2014
Very helpful staff when collecting the car, changed sat nav language to English for me, we were offered drinks while the rep went to collect the car and bring it to us. First class service.
Dusseldorf airport approach roads were challenging, and we found the car park by pure chance when we were looking for the Shell petrol station. Other than that, there was nothing to dislike.
8.88888888888889
July 16, 2014
Car was brand new, and came with built in Sat Nav. Collection Car Park very well laid out and easy to use (Once you got there)
I didn't get the car I booked. It took ages to collect the car from the desk. Had to walk a long way to collect it.
7.555555555555555
May 15, 2014
very good German efficiency once again. The price includes all extras, no hassle with extra charges and attempted frauds (sorry I am very suspicious versus car rental companies in general) like in many other countries (Italy being the worst). I got the car I booked and it was a nice extra with the GPS too! Very happy with the service from Car Rental, I do recommend it to all my friends!!
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Dusseldorf
Excellent
8.15 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings