Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Dusseldorf

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Dusseldorf and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkFebruary 21, 2017
Friendly efficient service and great value for money.
9.0
February 20, 2017
The company replaced the car that was not working and offered an upgrade.
7.8
September 18, 2016
I didn't find the way to switch the Multimedia and Navigation System from German to English.
10.0
StevenAugust 15, 2016
Service, cost and ease of use
The car itself was not great, there was a problem with the windscreen wipers and the visibility out of the rear window was very poor.
8.6
MarcoJuly 25, 2016
Correctness of the personnel
I forgot to ask how the electronic chair is working
8.6
June 21, 2016
Helpful staff Comfortable car Ease in location at DUS
8.8
MartinMay 2, 2016
Very friendly at the desk and drop off ( same person ), top service Car was very good, lots of extras
Car wasn't full upon collection and cd have been cleaner ( interior )
8.6
March 14, 2016
Excellent customer service
Walking distance to the car rental area
8.6
RichardFebruary 19, 2016
Great experience
Nothing
9.8
December 15, 2015
Very professional service from customer service desk at booking in. Received upgrade with free satnav. Excellent Seat Leon car. At pick up assisted by walking round car and advised where to return. Can't beat German efficiency, very professional attitude and friendly service. Will book again with this company.
I do not have any negative comments.
8.8
MarkNovember 8, 2015
the lady on the desk was called Jessica and she was excellent and so polite and helpful, I would use this rental company again,
Nothing
8.8
basilJune 25, 2015
The staff at Dusseldorf airport was very helpful, understanding.The car was a new model with a low millege and in a very good condition .
The car doesn`t have a GPS.I suggest all car should have one included in the rental charges.
8.4
natelaJune 23, 2015
Staff were best. I l8ved Enterprise.
8.8
StephenMay 20, 2015
Great service both at the desk and at the garage pickup. The car was great (upgrade to an SUV) with GPS. The inbuilt GPS saved us and made the trip easy. All the staff spoke English
Could not fault any aspects.
9.0
JervisMay 1, 2015
Extremely courteous and professional Far better experience than in Chicago with Dollar the week earlier.
Nothing
9.8
April 29, 2015
Baby SEAT was not suitable
7.4
STERGIOSMarch 21, 2015
BEHAVOR OF THE STAFF
8.6
March 21, 2015
It was absolutly new car.
But manual.
9.0
March 7, 2015
It was overall excellent! :) It was more than I expected. Thank you very much Enterprise
9.2
IanFebruary 10, 2015
All very and nice friendly staff
Can't think of anything
8.4
MichaelFebruary 6, 2015
Courtesy and efficiency of staff was the best I have experienced - excellent.
Signage in Dusseldorf Airport to Car Rental and parking not brilliant.
9.2
DavidJanuary 9, 2015
External mirrors were very dirty despite rest of car being clean
7.4
JanJanuary 6, 2015
new clean nice car
everything was great employees were very friendly.
9.6
January 4, 2015
We were offered a Citroen X4, and were given the opportunity to avail of an upgrade (BMW), which we declined as we preferred to have a spacious family car. We were also delighted to be offered a waiver of the kilometer limit of 300 km per day, once we brought up the fact that we needed to a little bit beyond this for our destination, we really appreciated this! Location of rental desk, car park very good and well signposted. The car and rental process overall was perfect for our needs, and we were very satisfied all around.
Nothing! The only remark perhaps that in our opinion it is not necessary (and not even all that desirable) to offer car models with a lot of fancy features - it did require considerable study of the car manual to figure out how things worked - less frills would be better for most purposes, I have no need for a gadget-like car, on the contrary... but this is a general comment, not specific only to this rental.
8.6
MichaelDecember 13, 2014
First time with Enterprise but certainly not the last
None
8.8
PaulDecember 8, 2014
Very efficient and courteous service.
9.0
October 10, 2014
the glass cleaner was in a bad contision, so i had a big problem with he rain...
7.333333333333333
September 11, 2014
I didn't get a vw golf! A Renault megane sadly isn't similar enough!
7.333333333333333
AndrewAugust 23, 2014
The desk agent was friendly and the agent in the Car park was very friendly and helpful with lots of additional advice.
9.333333333333334
August 21, 2014
I did not like the fact that I got charged EUR 6 per day this as the purpose of my trip was a visit ti the Netherlands, just for crossing the border. Inspection of the car, up on arrival, could not be done due to bad light in the garage.
8.444444444444445
DominiqueAugust 12, 2014
Extremely friendly, competent, professional staff at both counters, on pick-up and return. Brilliant car, 4 mths'old, immaculate.
Nothing!!!
9.777777777777779
July 17, 2014
Price
The car was not properly cleaned once I received it.
8.222222222222221
DavidJuly 9, 2014
The price. The condition of the car The location of desk at the airport
The description of direction to the parking house.
9.555555555555555
June 29, 2014
Quick drop off Brand new car
Long wait at pick up counter
7.777777777777778
DermotJune 16, 2014
Staff at actual pick up and drop off (at carpark) was very friendly and professional.
Location of pick up was very bady sign-posted. Also, the initial welcome desk (in airport) is not adequately staffed.
6.444444444444445
June 11, 2014
Car was quite new
Enterprices knowledge of Rentalcars.com contract.
5.555555555555555
EsamJune 4, 2014
I liked the price that leads to the decision on renting the car as it I used rentalcar.com
Nothing
9.11111111111111
AnthonyMay 29, 2014
Efficient friendly staff, clear instructions and typical German attention to detail
Nothing - totally satisfied with the service provided
10.0
JocelynMay 19, 2014
Excellent value for money. The staff was efficient and friendly. What else?
9.777777777777779
MaciejMarch 27, 2014
- price
- not cleaned - no dropp off adress. GPS system should include "enterprise" return point adress/information -
8.222222222222221
March 18, 2014
Staff made good effort to help. They were friendly.
They had no information about 2 childseats which we ordered. No suitable childseats (wrong size). Poor condition of child seats. Due to this, it took 2.5hrs to collect car with 2 tired toddlers! Had to return to airport to pick up suitable childseat 2 days after initial pickup.
7.777777777777778
March 17, 2014
Good service
7th floor, with a fairly tight ramp - but that was not the fault of the persons there, who were efficient and courteous
9.333333333333334
February 17, 2014
Generally an excellent experience and service.
A smoker had previously used the car and smoked in it - the smell of stall smoke was not pleasant.
9.555555555555555
February 9, 2014
The upgrade of vehicle, very much appreciated
to many car park levels
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Dusseldorf
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings