Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caro logo - rentalcars.com

Caro Reviews Dortmund

Read customer reviews on Caro in Dortmund and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 19, 2017
All was good and great condition.
10.0
October 3, 2015
The car.
The information received about the price of renting.
8.8
AdrianAugust 22, 2015
They were great. Initially I had issues with my credit card. They waited for me to call to bank and solve.
It would be better if in the booking confirmation paper it is specified the total amount that is going to be reserved from the credit card 1k EUR.
9.0
ShterionMay 10, 2015
Perfect car, nice service, did not encounter any problems.
Nothing to dislike - everything was perfect.
9.6
March 18, 2015
the Staff was very friendly
there is no CARO desk at the airport
7.2
October 21, 2014
I am very loyal to caro. Wish all the best to U
8.88888888888889
williamSeptember 12, 2014
Overall no complaints.the car was very comfortable and a pleasure to drive.
Could not find any
9.11111111111111
February 8, 2014
All was perfect! The car was over expectation and so was the nice Caro guy, despite not speaking english he was very nice and helpful. Even when I needed to pick up a forgotten pack under the car'seat, he was prompt to guide me all the way back to the parking place. Thanks!
I wished at the moment I had some receipt stating the final value of the service just so I wouldnt worry about any hidden charges. But at the end I saw aIl was ok at the credit card's bill. Caro is great.ll
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caro Rating
Dortmund
Very good
7.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings