Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Cologne

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Cologne and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CédricSeptember 5, 2017
all good except
Returning the car is challenging as no signal are presenting Interrent. lost 30 min
8.8
ZoltanAugust 18, 2017
The InterRent freezes up the deposit immediately after the car was dropped of without any issue. The car was a well equipped model with automatic gear change and with a powerful engine. The staff was very polite and helpful.
9.8
July 31, 2017
We had to change car due to an oil fault light on the car. There was no way to call the desk in the airport so I had to walk all the way back up and arrange to get the car changed which delayed us quite a bit. This could have been sorted at the car park
6.8
June 13, 2017
Rep at Cologne airport very helpful, supplied a car to our requirements. Eg with gears and normal handbrake.
Inside Cologne airport signage not good as the route to the car rental hall indicates downstairs with escalator only upward, difficult with luggage. There is a lift but unless you know the airport it's difficult to find.
7.0
June 12, 2017
Allover very positive experience
7.8
CetinApril 13, 2017
I'm a Europcar customer
Everything was perfect
9.8
ErlendMarch 6, 2017
Easy to deal with rental company and employees.
Smaller car than anticipated. Would also be great if they would have answered our email, as we forgot something of value in the car. Did not happen.
6.6
November 14, 2016
very helpful staff
lack of signs inside the airport for car rental parking
9.2
SashoMarch 18, 2016
New car, in good condition and clean.
Extras for Dizel and GPS
9.2
February 17, 2016
Friendly staff, good instructions
Nothing
8.8
stevenFebruary 3, 2016
Opel astra...excellent drive, super clean. Super staff, friendly and helpful.Best car hire experience to date. Thankyou Interrent!!
8.8
MichaelJanuary 1, 2016
Alles, sehr gut, wir waren sehr zufrieden.
8.8
AdrianOctober 7, 2015
Fast and efficient plus new car so very nice
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Cologne
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings