Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Cologne

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Cologne and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MeghanApril 19, 2016
We were so thankful that we decided to rent the car and drive through Germany. The entire process- from selecting and paying from the app to pick up and drop off was incredibly easy.
N/a
9.4
JohnApril 15, 2016
Staff wait after closing hours if flights are delayed. This is excellent!
9.4
March 21, 2016
Brand new vehicle
Directions not very well sign-posted within airport. Long walk to vehicle especially with a disabled member of the group. No immediate technical assistance available only by phone.
8.6
RichardMarch 15, 2016
Very Helpful staff, brand new car. Picked up within 10 minutes.
9.2
March 12, 2016
The gentleman who helped me was caring and efficient. I got a fabulous car and it was the best part of my trip!
9.4
January 7, 2016
Super friendly staff who went above and beyond to help us get the right car and miles. The counter staff was the best I have encountered before.
8.8
GordonAugust 31, 2015
No complaints all excellent
Difficulty in locating the car initially
8.2
PaulJuly 17, 2015
Nice car. Pleasant staff with great English. Easy to find car Easy Drop off
Lots of walking! Its a long way from the rental desk to the car park. Signs on leaving car park was not clear to me so ended up driving round some strange parts of the airport.
9.4
JimmyJuly 9, 2015
All Very good.
Nothing Really. Would have liked a Diesel!!
8.4
VenkataJune 17, 2015
Erik is excellent, courteous and friendly.
9.2
MarcoJune 9, 2015
Mr. Roger de Barros was perfect in the counter, polite, fast and also gave me a good tips for places to visit in Germany.
8.8
LynneMay 30, 2015
Very easy to use and made me feel like a valued customer
Nothing
9.8
HenningMarch 15, 2015
Personal treatment by lady at the desk
dropping off the car ; signs too small, a bit of confusion.
6.6
January 12, 2015
In car sat nav
High cost if a puncture happens
7.4
October 22, 2014
Efficieny.
Too big distance between staff and collecting vehicle. Changing of type of car:from Opel Corsa to Mitsubishi.
5.333333333333333
MichaelOctober 21, 2014
Counter staff very helpful and friendly. Quality of the vehicle was better than I expected after using Hertz for the last few years - a Tiguan 2 litre diesel(From Enterprise), instead of the lowest in the Kia range as an example from Hertz in the past - when I know I have booked a higher rated car. Hertz justify a low powered car and group by the number of doors!! VW Tiguan was reliable and good to drive - very happy to choose Enterprise again.
Car could have been cleaner. Some marks on rear seat and roof. Long walk to Enterprise section in car park(Although it was covered and kept us dry).
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Cologne
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings