Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Bremen

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Bremen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 22, 2015
Good car, great service
The satnav we booked was 2 years out of date and missed out some vital routes/roads which became dangerous at times.
9.2
July 21, 2015
Car was really nice
Didnt like that Hertz dodnt know about full protection from your site.
8.4
MichaelJuly 13, 2015
Efficient and helpful.
None
9.4
April 28, 2015
Counter staff member very very welcoming and pleasant and very very helpful. took time to make sure we were completely happy
Difficulty in locating car as it was not in the Hertz area. No assistance in getting to know the car (took me over 5 minutes to work out how car seat could be adjusted
8.2
March 9, 2015
No USB port
8.6
MarcJanuary 12, 2015
Signalization car park can be better.
7.6
October 1, 2014
Upgraded car
9.777777777777779
August 18, 2014
The Hertz service was friendly and quick, the car was in perfect condition.
Just a recommendation: it would have been a good idea to inform the renter at picking up the car about the location of petrol stations near the airport - for easier return of the car with full tank.
10.0
EDUARDJuly 14, 2014
All the best! Thanks!
10.0
February 12, 2014
We ordered a golf but didn't get one. The price of a baby seat is steep
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Bremen
Good
6.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings