Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caro logo - rentalcars.com

Caro Reviews Bremen

Read customer reviews on Caro in Bremen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 11, 2015
Good car, friendly staff.
Manual was only in German, although staff knew that we were foreign customers. One of the staff members could not understand English.
8.2
September 17, 2015
Excellently vehicle, Sat Nav, Hands free phone, six speed gearbox, excellent MPG
8.6
AnteroAugust 3, 2015
Low consumption easy to drive car. I could get the things right in english.
I was searchin the office in the airport, after asking from info desk I heard the car will be there at the time, as it did.
8.0
MonicaDecember 10, 2014
Everything except the part I didnt like. See other column
Not knowing that I was looking for a Co Rep and searching for Caro desk. Once I knew it was fine but prior knowledge would have made all the difference.
7.4
November 28, 2014
Loved the car excellent service spoke English and went into derail and explained everything necessary. Fantastic experience and brilliant value for money
9.0
RobertOctober 27, 2014
Everything
Nothing
10.0
HARRYAugust 15, 2014
Car was probably in the best condition of any car we have rented and it had been upgraded. Ease of the meet and greet system once we understood how it worked. Great staff to deal with.
On both pick up and drop off the representatives were late due to unforeseen circumstances.
8.88888888888889
LawrenceAugust 12, 2014
Good value for a high quality vehicle, rep waiting with my name on a board.
Rep waiting in wrong terminal, mobile phone not answered when i called on arrival
8.0
SigneJune 28, 2014
Car was better than expected
Was really hard to find representative
9.333333333333334
February 8, 2014
The pick up of the vehicle & the vehicle condition was excellent I really enjoyed the vehicle
It took too long to drop off the vehicle as CarO do not have a hire desk in Bremen Airport & I waited 20 minutes after the arranged drop off time in the Airport this was the only thing I felt wrong with CarO
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caro Rating
Bremen
Good
6.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations