Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Bremen

Read customer reviews on Budget in Bremen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 16, 2017
Helpful staff
It should be written "Skoda Rapid or similar" instead of "Mercedes Benz Class A or similar".
8.4
February 10, 2017
Size of the car Comfort
GPS Navigation system didn't always function properly
7.2
LingOctober 10, 2016
The staff assistance in Bremen Airport and car recommended was good. GPS also very useful.
When returning the car at Frankfurt Hbf, it was inconvenient. V park the car at the station and walk to the counter, but were told to take the car out again and park at the Parking Complex. Such info should be made available in a Booklet or you can just set this in GPS address for ease of return than to pay parking unnecessarily
7.8
SANJAYOctober 6, 2016
The insurance a little higher side.
8.0
October 3, 2016
Nice upgrade
Nothing
7.8
simoMay 26, 2016
Alles good. Thanks
9.4
stephenMay 10, 2016
Always first class service - excellent
nothing
9.2
DariusApril 24, 2016
Limit 250 km per day
7.4
February 13, 2016
very good service thank you
8.2
November 6, 2015
they did not give me the car they promised to give me.
7.4
AnnegretNovember 3, 2015
Very courteous staff, l expected a very small car, was pleasantly surprised with the car we were given.
Nothing l did not like.
9.2
August 22, 2015
Damage on car not reported on collection
8.8
AlexanderAugust 8, 2015
The cost of refueling the car on return because we couldn't find a petrol station
7.6
July 23, 2015
We liked the car for comfort and no problems
A bit confusing as to the price as i was not told about extra for fuel
7.8
nuriJuly 18, 2015
Got a beautiful A3 instead of Ford, pleasure of driving for 6 continous days. Very helpful stuff in Bremen and in Frankfurt. Can only recommend.
Nothing I can complain about. Thank you for the service.
9.8
May 4, 2015
Everything was very easy and quick
10.0
February 28, 2015
Had a smart car for a week was good and the staff were good at bremen airport
9.0
SandraFebruary 10, 2015
Extremely helpful, efficient and courteous staff. Upgrade with additional driver.
What's not to like?!
9.0
January 26, 2015
The Petrol Tank was not full as it should of been, No Budget Staff at counter, I was served by Avis Staff.
5.4
December 22, 2014
Ease of renting, friendliness of staff member at the desk in Bremen.
There was nothing I didn't like
9.0
December 10, 2014
This car allowed us to take 6 passengers when we met up with family.
Not advised where petrol cap release switch was which caused a bit of embarrassment. We aren't fluent in German & also couldn't read the German only manual. Suggest some sort of note be attached to documents when car collected.
9.0
EdwardDecember 3, 2014
Upgrade on car
8.4
LaurenNovember 27, 2014
Great staff. Clean car. Easy pick up and drop off. Perfect
9.6
CharlesSeptember 22, 2014
Very slick return process.
Car was not in the parking location or nearby. After 10 minutes searching around had to return to the rental desk as no Budget staff in the car park. Explained problem to the desk clerk who asked me to wait until he served 2 more customers who arrived after me. After a lengthy wait he decided to allocate me a different vehicle. Lost about 45 minutes in the collection process.
6.222222222222222
September 19, 2014
Drop-off very quick and efficient.
Que at check-in desk.
7.777777777777778
July 24, 2014
when i arrived the car was waiting for me ready to go clean and brand new in order
9.555555555555555
GarryJuly 13, 2014
Good price and friendly staff. Vehicle was very good and a better model than I ordered.
Credit card charges. There was no rep at the vehicle and I had to go into the terminal building to tell the counter staff about slight damage to the wheel rims. This took some time.
8.444444444444445
March 7, 2014
Close location to airport
Price
5.555555555555555
March 6, 2014
Excellent
9.777777777777779
January 29, 2014
Friendly service on collection Lovely car
Took a while to locate the car in the car park, directions would have been helpful Drop off was not easy to find and took a long time
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Bremen
Excellent
8.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations