Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Berlin

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Berlin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnMay 19, 2017
Nice new car, larger than booked...easy pickup.
A bit difficult to find dropoff entrance, had to swing around.
9.6
May 3, 2017
Efficient
9.8
February 15, 2017
Service coming and leaving!!
10.0
SpyrosNovember 22, 2016
I was actually pleasantly surprised that the agent did not try me to sell me unnecessary items which sped up the process quite a bit.
8.2
AriOctober 24, 2016
Tire low pressure light was all the time on without problems in tyres.
7.8
TarasSeptember 30, 2016
The service was very good and fast. The car was in a very good condition. No complains. Thank you!
No comments
9.6
DerekAugust 24, 2016
Car was well presented and exact size required for our holiday.
We had to pay additional fee for using the car in Poland but this was not excessive.
8.8
AbobakrAugust 11, 2016
Staff help and service was excellent. Car is also excellent.
InterRent sign was too small compared to other rental companies like Hertz, etc.
8.4
July 16, 2016
Trouble with registering Australian Drivers Licence (with european address) great difficulty in extending car rental.
8.2
PeterJune 20, 2016
The service counter staff were excellent
Directions at airport
9.0
June 6, 2016
Kind of hard to find the entrance to the Parkhaus although the representative explained it to us when we picked up the car.
9.0
April 22, 2016
I prefer some one guiding us till we leave the parking lot,and sure about the accessories gadgets working properly
7.8
MichaelSeptember 14, 2015
Great serves, staff was very friendly and helpful
9.0
May 22, 2014
Fantastic service, I didn't get the guy's name but he was great!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Berlin
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations