Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Berlin

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Berlin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 13, 2017
Thank you. It was great
The signposting for drop off area at tegel very unclear. I went the wrong way and there was nowhere to turn round
8.2
IaroslavSeptember 26, 2017
I've got Open Insignia instead of i40 Everything was generally fine
If you don't know where the car center in Tegel you can spend some time
8.2
TrondSeptember 23, 2017
Ok car and relatively quick service. The return guys are very effective!
The lady at the Europcar desk was trying to be professional, but were not very friendly. Any question were briskly answered. A smile is always better, even with a "no"..
7.8
TrondSeptember 9, 2017
A little difficult to find the InterRent return point, as it is not marked at the entrance. However, -easy for those who know that it is operated by Eurocar..
8.2
DmytroAugust 1, 2017
diesel and navi was given "for free"
It was not clearly explained where and how I should return the car.
7.4
July 13, 2017
Base price from rental car is good
Needed car seats for the kids and that is a total rip off. Find a way to help parents with small kids
6.2
July 12, 2017
Good price. The car requested. No hard sell to upgrade, etc.
9.2
June 23, 2017
Kilometer reading on contract was wrong, some scratches were not listed, I had to notify counter about them.
5.2
June 22, 2017
Car was great. Drop off was excellent, once into the drop off compound. E mail within 20 mins confirming "all ok" with the car.
Wait time to collect the car. Over an hour in the heat, standing in a greenhouse is not great.
7.8
JohnMay 19, 2017
Nice new car, larger than booked...easy pickup.
A bit difficult to find dropoff entrance, had to swing around.
9.6
May 3, 2017
Efficient
9.8
February 15, 2017
Service coming and leaving!!
10.0
SpyrosNovember 22, 2016
I was actually pleasantly surprised that the agent did not try me to sell me unnecessary items which sped up the process quite a bit.
8.2
AriOctober 24, 2016
Tire low pressure light was all the time on without problems in tyres.
7.8
TarasSeptember 30, 2016
The service was very good and fast. The car was in a very good condition. No complains. Thank you!
No comments
9.6
DerekAugust 24, 2016
Car was well presented and exact size required for our holiday.
We had to pay additional fee for using the car in Poland but this was not excessive.
8.8
AbobakrAugust 11, 2016
Staff help and service was excellent. Car is also excellent.
InterRent sign was too small compared to other rental companies like Hertz, etc.
8.4
July 16, 2016
Trouble with registering Australian Drivers Licence (with european address) great difficulty in extending car rental.
8.2
PeterJune 20, 2016
The service counter staff were excellent
Directions at airport
9.0
June 6, 2016
Kind of hard to find the entrance to the Parkhaus although the representative explained it to us when we picked up the car.
9.0
April 22, 2016
I prefer some one guiding us till we leave the parking lot,and sure about the accessories gadgets working properly
7.8
MichaelSeptember 14, 2015
Great serves, staff was very friendly and helpful
9.0
May 22, 2014
Fantastic service, I didn't get the guy's name but he was great!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Berlin
Excellent
8.45 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations