Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caro logo - rentalcars.com

Caro Reviews Berlin

Read customer reviews on Caro in Berlin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KevinJanuary 1, 2017
The car was a Mercedes XLS with automatic and GPS. It drove very well and seemed to have god mileage. Very comfortable. Once I figured out the GPS system, it was really helpful.
The controls were a bit complicated. The GPS system could not be switched to English.
8.4
November 16, 2015
Meeting with representatives were quite complex
8.0
September 21, 2015
Car; politeness and helpfulness of staff.
Somewhat difficult to return the car before the Caro booth opened. Also, the location of the Caro facility is not convenient. But the parking lot staff took me back to the airport so I could take a bus back home.
8.0
RodrigoSeptember 8, 2015
Good value for money. Simple and efficient
7.6
July 30, 2015
Great value of the car
It was super hard to find the mcparking and the number we called to locate the car rental only spoke german and put the phone down on us various times.
7.4
July 14, 2015
They gave me an up grade.The car was excellent.
The office is not where all the renting companies are.
6.8
PhilipOctober 21, 2014
Hard to find - I had to ask around to find the counter
9.333333333333334
September 2, 2014
Was cheap
Bit far
7.555555555555555
June 8, 2014
At drop of no rep for 30 minutes
8.88888888888889
DavidMay 17, 2014
ease of picking up and drop off were great
9.555555555555555
May 16, 2014
I received exactly the car I had booked - not something "similar". Excellent service and will definitely use this company again.
10.0
BranimirMarch 27, 2014
People were polite and acted very quick. The car was in a good condition. we are really satisfied from the service.
A bit difficul to find the parking lot as it is a car park not one for rent-a-car.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caro Rating
Berlin
Superb
9.0 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations