Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Berlin

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Berlin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NicholasOctober 3, 2016
great service and easy to book.
8.2
February 29, 2016
Really good service at the rental desk
car was dirty when i received it and on return could not find a return board for Alamo which is actuallt Enterpirse and the same to locate the rental desk.
6.8
February 13, 2016
- The whole process is easy and fast - Staff is very friendly and helpful
- You don't get a document stating that the car was OK by drop off -
9.2
December 22, 2015
having to listen to standard spiel on available chargeable upgrades - I've informed myself beforehand about what I want to book and spend
9.2
October 28, 2015
Speed, convenience, service, friendliness of staff
Nothing comes to mind
9.8
CarolaAugust 7, 2015
in car sat nav and hands free bluetooth in car media system
the Micra was a tad underpowered
8.4
July 13, 2015
I liked the low cost of the rental car as well as the quality of the car.
Due to my early flight, I had to drop off the car at 4:00 a.m. without any Alamo employee present. I could not find the parking area for Alamo rental cars in the drop-off area and drove around and around. The Enterprise/Alamo signs were not making any sense. Finally, I just dropped the car off in an area where it would not bother anyone and dropped the key in the key box.
9.0
GeorgeJune 28, 2015
Expected an opel insignia but received a Nissan Qashqai, the qashqai was bulky but very comfortable inside and included a built in satnav which was very good. Staff helpful and responsive.
Car should have been a little cleaner. Office location at Berlin not very convenient.
6.6
GudjonJune 11, 2014
Everything was perfect, very happy about staff and car. Thanks alot
Nothing to complain about
9.777777777777779
RolandeJune 10, 2014
I got exactly what I ordered. No queuing, conveniently located car pick up and return.
Not applicable!
10.0
April 24, 2014
Kind staff... English speaking personnel in Germany. Good quality car
I did not know there is limitation on how much I could drive so I got some extra cost.
8.444444444444445
AlexanderApril 19, 2014
Polite and friengly staff
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Berlin
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations