Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Rent Plus logo - rentalcars.com

Rent Plus Reviews Prague

Read 50 customer reviews on Rent Plus in Prague and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JoshuaFebruary 20, 2018
Ease of pickup & dropoff. Readiness of vehicle. Cleanliness & condition of vehicle.
9.6
JiriFebruary 18, 2018
Very satisfied with the speed of service at the airport
Winter equipment should include snow/ice scraper.
7.6
February 12, 2018
Wasnt a golf
8.6
SteveFebruary 10, 2018
Location, Price and Staff
9.4
January 29, 2018
Very good
8.0
January 23, 2018
Overall I was happy however just a little disappointed with the vehicle I got but as it was only for a short term I didn’t really mind.
8.0
AlenaJanuary 22, 2018
I got exactly same make of a car that I booked in an estate version. The rental procedure was quick and easy, staff at the counter were courteous and helpful. The system of a drop-off procedure is always easy and fast at Prague airport. Despite the higher deposit, I will rent from this company again and I can recommend it to others.
Higher deposit than with other rental companies
9.4
PaulJanuary 21, 2018
Airport staff very helpful.
8.8
MichalJanuary 19, 2018
good service and value for money
interior was bit dirty
9.2
VytautasJanuary 18, 2018
don't like to get peugeot 301 when you book honda civic or similar.
7.4
MichalJanuary 13, 2018
Superb service, Excelllent car hire we will definatley be using again Fast Friendly and direct Service.
9.2
HanaDecember 29, 2017
friendly staff, quick service, new car in a very good condition
everything was okay
9.6
AhmadDecember 3, 2017
Thanks
8.8
DuncanDecember 1, 2017
Awesome service and quality!!
8.2
November 26, 2017
Fast servis
Slightly higher fuel consumption than expected
9.4
November 25, 2017
Excellent, friendly efficient service. No big deal to drop the car off at a different location or add another driver. Super impressed :)
8.0
November 22, 2017
Car was constantly flashing “oil change/service now” warnings at me.
7.6
November 21, 2017
all the rest :)
to wait to pick up car
8.8
November 19, 2017
Amazing Service , everything was great
9.8
ChristerNovember 11, 2017
Very easy and fast to return the car.
No built in GPS. Much easier if there is one already in the car and less chance of stealing compared to a moveable.
8.6
November 10, 2017
Fast, wfficient and very good value for money.
9.8
PuthenveettilNovember 7, 2017
The car was new,reception staff was extremely helpful, he cleared all my doubts given me confidence, it was the first time I arranged a rent a car in Europe
7.8
November 6, 2017
speed and friendliness of staff. Booking in the VW Golf category and getting Octavia 4x4 diesel was a good comparison
The car upholstery was a bit dirty- but no big deal
8.8
November 2, 2017
while returning the car it took time because they found scratches on the rims, it took some time to check and they found out that the scratches were already there before my hire
8.8
KunalOctober 24, 2017
Mazing service and a great update to a new car
9.4
ChristopherOctober 23, 2017
Absolutely no problems. Pickup and drop off easy. Received an upgrade on the car we booked. Fairly new and clean.
8.6
October 20, 2017
Price
Badly damaged car
7.8
MesutOctober 16, 2017
Economical car and helpful staff
8.4
AlexOctober 15, 2017
The staff was helpful and the overall process was quick. The car we got was OK and the compensation we got for downgrade was fair.
We didn't get the car we booked - we got a downgrade. As a compensation we were allowed to return a half tank and we didn't pay the fee for using the car outside of Czech Republic.
7.2
October 14, 2017
They should have signage in English to let us known to press the button at the rental return gantry point.
Nil
6.2
StepanOctober 12, 2017
Easy to find at the airport, nice clean car, easy to get a car and fast return
nothing
9.2
October 11, 2017
Friendly staff, got the car I ordered
7.8
NielsOctober 8, 2017
Excellent car, excellent service, good price
8.6
DenisOctober 3, 2017
I had a late pick up (11pm) and my flight was delayed by 20 min. RentPlus remained opened to make sure I get my car. This is rare.
Nobody picked up the phone when I was trying to call them about flight running late (Not that important as they stayed open until I turned up)
9.8
October 3, 2017
long waiting (mins), just one staff at the desk (after 21:00)
8.2
October 2, 2017
Waiting at desk to pick up the car. Extremely long.
8.0
October 2, 2017
staff kindness and good customer handling
8.8
paulSeptember 30, 2017
Everything as I expected
Nothing
8.4
September 28, 2017
Nice people, reasonable price good car
8.8
DavidSeptember 28, 2017
Great value for the rental. Really quick at pick up and drop off. Deposit refunded same day.
No windscreen wash. Hoped for a vw golf but got a Peugeot 301. Still a decent car for the money though.
7.0
September 27, 2017
No cheating,no asterisk paragraphs, no hidden charges.
none
8.6
KarelSeptember 26, 2017
It was all uncomplicated
No comments
7.4
September 25, 2017
Car return at the airport easy to find and a perfect system. They should do it like this all over the world
8.6
September 24, 2017
We got a wagen škoda
5.8
PatriciaSeptember 21, 2017
I received the upgrade but would rather have received the car I paid. Had chosen a sedan car and gave me an SUV. Very large.
8.8
ankitSeptember 21, 2017
The team at the rentplus city office are really helpful and courteous I am glad I decided to go ahead with the agency despite reading a lot of negative comments on our her forums Highly recommended!
9.0
JamesSeptember 20, 2017
High excess charge
9.4
YvetteSeptember 19, 2017
The gentlemen at the desk were exceptionally professional and friendly. Made the process easy and quick.
9.0
September 18, 2017
EXCELLENT STAFF: very helpful and serviceminde
I would have liked to know that I could actually have had waited with adding an extra/top up insurance, which I could have done a the pick up - now I felt I have to do it at the website, which means I paid to a broker and that it was more expensive than it would have been with the car rental company.
9.0
September 18, 2017
Everything -
-Promised an upgrade but didn't get one. -Should advise on website that a IDP is required in Prague -Advise if toll roads are included in price
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Rent Plus Rating
Prague
Excellent
8.45 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.