Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Brno

Read customer reviews on Budget in Brno and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TarekOctober 29, 2016
Ease with which the collection of the car was made, from the booking, information provided and the staff.
8.8
DavidOctober 4, 2016
Easy transaction
No car user support, on return no car inspection for condition.
7.6
MartinMay 21, 2016
The speed and ease of getting from plane to my car and on my way , very good experience
Would have liked the car witch was on my booking ,car I had was of similar size so no real problems
7.4
EphremMay 17, 2016
The ease of booking the car on the Internet, and the ease of collection of the car on the day.
8.4
April 3, 2016
The car was nice
The man at the desk could have told us about the return box so that we could have had peace of mind
6.6
March 31, 2016
Really helpful staff and we got an estate rather than a saloon
8.6
JacobusMarch 31, 2016
Nice car, friendly people.
While returning the car, it was unclear to us where to park it. Possibly you could place a sign "Rental car return" at the entrance.
8.8
March 29, 2016
Nobody at the counter at return
7.6
VeronikaFebruary 22, 2016
Car was clean and economic
I would suggest to change window wipers. It was raining a lot and the window wipers did wipe properly.
9.2
October 30, 2015
Super
9.2
JasonSeptember 3, 2015
Everything was perfect, it all ran so smoothly, no problems.
The volume on the radio was turned up really loud, so frightened the life out of us when we started the car. But that was just a minor thing!
8.8
DavidAugust 19, 2015
Most of our experience
The Annoying wiper noise was constant throughout the 2 days of rain that we had.
8.4
MarkJuly 4, 2015
Everything, no issues whatsoever
Nothing
8.8
SimonaJune 15, 2015
Everything was great, I even managed to fit all my baby equipment in the car, in two weeks I had to take petrol only once and I used it every day, so I'm as happy as one can be:)
8.8
NormanMay 25, 2015
Had to return satnav through key/document box as didn't realise office was closed
9.2
October 15, 2014
GPS don't work very well. It was not a VW Golf.
8.444444444444445
GreteSeptember 1, 2014
I liked that when it came up that it was something wrong with the car we should rent, we immediately got a new car. That car was not quite clean, but the man at the desk i formed us about it, and it was no problem.
8.0
PavelAugust 14, 2014
Skoda is great car even in automat !
Offer of automatic car can be bigger and cheaper.
9.555555555555555
PhilJuly 5, 2014
Paper work took no time to receive
8.0
PilarJune 14, 2014
It was very fast to get and drop off the car. Parking lot is close to office of renting.
I paid for a GPS 5 euros that did not work out. When I drop off the car the office was close and I could not inform about this incident to any Budget staff.
8.222222222222221
GarethMay 22, 2014
Brilliant service all round.
9.555555555555555
May 13, 2014
The car I got was a skoda fabia
6.444444444444445
PoolApril 28, 2014
The friendly and professional staff and the conditions of the car.
The deposit is too high
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Brno
Superb
9.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Brno

Nearby Locations